skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

Headline

Hi

Description

I intentionally picked a rather ordinary profile picture so you'd be pleasantly surprised when we met I'm exactly 13.8% better looking than that picture.

The temptation here is to answer flippantly because to give a serious answer is to delve, but on looking at a few other profiles I see that the ones I like the most are the ones that have answered seriously and with a genuine effort to communicate themselves.

I've achieved a few things I'm proud of and hope to do more but on an everyday basis I have thrown myself back out into the world after closing a long term business. I was unsatisfied with what I was achieving and being very aware that we have a finite time to chase our dreams I thought it best to make a start on mine. I have a degree in Multimedia and though that affords me a creative outlet I found driving community projects and butting heads with government satisfied a 'Joan of Arc' side of me I didn't know existed.

I am a sometimes extra with Opera Australia and the ABC which is a huge amount of fun not just for the thrill of being on stage in front of thousands of people but for the amazing people I am fortunate enough to get to play dress ups with.

I think my strengths lie in the big picture, the overview to see not just the details but the end goal and how to achieve it.....gosh this sounds like a job interview. I'm pretty good at operating my boat too which I sometimes take out into the bay of an evening, its beautiful out there on a warm summers night and its freedom as well I guess and I love it.

At a glance

Details Ideal Partner
Age 57 years old 50 - 65 years old
Gender Female N/A Male
Location Melbourne City, VIC Within 25km
Relationship status Separated Widowed, Divorced, Single, Separated
Height 5'4/162 cm at least 5'10/177 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
personal
Nationality Australian
Sign of the Zodiac Virgo
Personality Social
physical
Eye colour Green
Hair colour Blonde
Body type Average
children & pets
Have children Yes, have children who don't live at home
How many
1
Age range
27 years
Wants children Doesn't want children Doesn't want children
Have pets No, like pets but do not have any
career & education
Education level Degree
Industry Government
Job role Professional
lifestyle
Religion Atheist
Political persuasion No strong beliefs
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet

What I'm looking for

I don't have a checklist but intelligence, kindness and laughter rate high

My interests

Music
Mojo Juju, Tord Gustavson, Pity Sex, Ella, Nina, Billy, Mario Biondi, Nothing but Thieves, Town Van Zandt, Van...
Reading
Will Durant, White Fang, Nicolas Baker, Cormac McCarthy, Hemingway, Enid Blyton, Suess, The Notebooks of Don Rigoberto and more
Sport
St Kilda,
Other Interests
bike, boat, Albert Pilchington

Contact Lily0543

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me