skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

nice67

51, Female, Single, Melbourne - Eastern Suburbs, VIC

Last online:
19 Oct '18
Premium
Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

About me - headline

Okay I'll give this a go!

About me - description

I'm a caring and compassionate person.
My parents raised me to be well mannered and courteous.

I have an outgoing personality. I'm "down to earth" and definitely not pretentious! I live my life with a positive attitude and try not to dwell on any negatives. I'm a good listener and communicator. I'm also loyal, honest, affectionate and a decent person who likes to help others in need.

I don't like to "talk myself up" but should you meet my family and friends one day, they will attest and affirm my attributes. I'm resilient and independent. I am mentally and emotionally strong and I'm in good physical health.

I love having fun and a few laughs. I've been told I'm "young at heart" and outgoing. I'm family orientated but also love spending quality time with my friends.

I would love to meet someone who is respectful and like minded. It's vitally important for me to meet someone whom I can connect with on an emotional level and who shares the same values of mutual respect and compassion. I've instilled these values in my three sons whilst I've been raising them and I hope they'll become respectful young men who have empathy for others.

As human beings, we all long to be loved and to love someone - it's innate. I've been fortunate to have had my family by my side and I've been surrounded by good friends. I don't rely on anyone else to create happiness in my life, but having a loving partner would be idyllic!

In my search, I hope I'll find someone special who would like a longterm relationship. Hopefully he'll be someone who will be a partner as well as a friend. It's a new chapter in my life and I hope it'll be a fulfilling one. As the saying goes - "none of us are perfect", but what I will say is, I''d treat you as I would like to be treated.

At a glance

her details

  • 51 years old
  • Female
  • Melbourne - Eastern Suburbs, VIC
  • Single
  • Australian
  • Have children at home - 3 children aged 16 to 26 yo
  • Don't want children
  • Personality - Social
  • Star sign - Libra
  • 5'1/154 cm
  • Body Type - Average
  • Eye colour - Brown
  • Hair colour - Black
  • Healthcare / Medical
  • Other job role
  • Non-smoker
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • No special diet
  • Catholic
  • Have no pets

her ideal partner

  • 44 - 54 years old
  • Male
  • Within 50km
  • Single, Divorced, Separated, Widowed
  • Have no children at home, Have children at home, Sometimes have children at home
  • Don't want children
  • Personality - Sometimes Social, Social
  • 5'7/170 cm - 6'1/185 cm
  • Body Type - Average, Slim, Athletic
  • Eye colour - Brown, Hazel, Black, Blue, Green
  • Hair colour - Light Brown, Blonde, Grey, Bald, Dark Brown, Black
  • Education - Some college, Post Graduate, High School, Degree, Diploma
  • Non-smoker
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • Buddhist, Agnostic, Catholic, Other Christian, Anglican
  • Right wing, Left wing, Swinging voter, No strong political beliefs
  • Like pets but do not have any, Have no pets, Have pets

My interests

Music
I enjoy many different genres of music, especially love getting out to see live music. I enjoy rock, pop, R&B, jazz, indie, mainstream and music that I can relax to. Beatles, 80'& 90's hits and current artists. Love Crowded House, INXS, Aust Crawl, U2, Killers I don't like heavy metal.
Reading
I enjoy reading books (novels, biographies, autobiographies), newspapers and magazines.
Movies & TV
I enjoy seeing an occasional movie. Television viewing usually consists of whatever is on when I get a chance. Documentaries, sport, lifestyle and comedy.
Sport
I enjoy watching sports such as AFL ( Go Pies), basketball, netball( played for many years), tennis, soccer and cricket. I try to keep fit by going to the gym, walking and exercising.
Other Interests
I enjoy going to the theatre, art galleries, wineries and the races. Love getting away when I get a chance. Flock to the beach in summer. Love going out to dinner and experiencing different cuisines with a glass (or 2) of wine. Would love to do some travelling in the near future