skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).


54, Female, Divorced, Central Coast & Surrounds, NSW

Last online:
19 Nov '17
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me




I love to have a good laugh. I'm pretty active and always like a new project or interest to keep me occupied.
I'm an Aussie girl. Grew up in Pennant Hills. I lived in England for years and now I'm back in Oz, living on the Central Coast.
I love going to the gym and doing classes.
I like girly stuff like going shopping, wearing dresses and makeup and I like boys. I like to write my boyfriends name on my pencil case - oh that was a while ago.
I've got one ticket to see Midnight Oil, I'm excited to go, it will be great but I'd love someone who is funny and cute and loves music to go with next time.

At a glance

Details Ideal Partner
Age 54 years old 49 - 60 years old
Gender Female N/A Male
Location Central Coast & Surrounds, NSW Within 50km
Relationship status Divorced Single
Height 5'6/167 cm at least 5'5/165 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
Sign of the Zodiac Sagittarius
Personality Average, Social
children & pets
Have children Yes, have children who don't live at home
How many
Age range
25 years - 31 years
Don't live with them
Wants children Doesn't want children
Have pets No, like pets but do not have any
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet

What I'm looking for

someone who is romantic, a good laugh, loves music, loves the beach, doesnt think they are old, is unrealistic, and still knows how to dream big x

My interests

love listening to music. Foo Fighters, Bruno Mars, The Script, Oz Classic Bands, Sterophonics, Coldplay ....
I like real books. I read romances, fitness and art books.
Movies & TV
Love movies - love going to the movies. romance, drama, action, blockbusters. Not a sci-fi or horror fan.
I'd rather be in it than watching it. Love going to the gym, swimming in the ocean, walking or riding my bike. I've been know to watch football on tv but then I've sobered up!
Other Interests
I'm great. I love art and enjoy going to galleries. I love travelling and exploring new places. I'm easy going and not into dramas.

Contact Allaboutheart01

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me