skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

CharlieGirl83

34, Female, Single, Sutherland, NSW

Last online:
20 Feb '18
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

Headline

Looking for that special person...

Description

I moved to Gymea almost 2 years ago from Melbourne. It would be lovely to meet some new friends but more importantly someone for me to adore.

I would prefer a nice dinner with friends or a night in watching a movie instead of a boozy night at a bar or club. I'm such a nanna! I enjoy going to the movies, going to BBQs and entertaining/dinner with friends and family.
I love having a laugh and being silly. I need to find someone who I click with and can have some funny banter. My laugh is loud and happens regularly. I love to laugh and
joke around. That is not to say that I am especially funny to anyone other than myself (I have my moments).

Someone who is fun to be with and enjoys some cheeky banter. Also he must love dogs.

I am 5'4, curvy (size 16) and passionate. I am caring, kind, affectionate and loyal!

At a glance

Details Ideal Partner
Age 34 years old 32 - 54 years old
Gender Female N/A Male
Location Sutherland, NSW Within 25km
Relationship status Single Separated, Divorced, Widowed, Single
Height 5'4/162 cm at least 5'10/177 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Occasionally / socially, Don't smoke, Trying to quit
personal
Nationality Australian
Sign of the Zodiac Libra
Personality Sometimes Social
physical
Eye colour Green
Hair colour Dark Brown
Body type A bit overweight Average, A bit overweight, Athletic
children & pets
Have children No, have no children
Wants children Possibly wants children
Have pets No, like pets but do not have any No, like pets but do not have any, Yes, have pets
career & education
Education level Degree
Industry Sales / Marketing Other, Defence / Emergency Services, Consulting, Hospitality / Tourism / Travel, Legal, Trades / Services, Agricultural, HR/Employment / Training, Arts / Entertainment / Sport / Recreation, IT / Telecoms, Advertising / PR / Media, Property / Real Estate, Sales / Marketing, Healthcare / Medical, Retail / Consumer / Personal Services, Education / Science, Accounting, Financial Services, Pharmaceutical / Biotechnology, Construction, Government, Manufacturing / Industrial / Engineering, Retired, Customer Service / Call Centres
Job role Management Management, Technical, Senior Management, Tradesperson, Professional, Executive, Business Owner, Other
lifestyle
Religion Anglican Buddhist, Anglican, Catholic, Atheist, Other Christian, Jewish, Agnostic
Political persuasion No strong beliefs
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet No special diet

What I'm looking for

Someone who is kind, a little goofy / funny, affectionate, caring and loyal. Please note: if you do not have a photo I will automatically click NO as there is usually a dodgy reason you dont want your face shown. if you dont have a photo, Id add one as most girls I know do the same.

My interests

Music
Nova 919, Nova 106.9, Kanye West, Mark Ronson, Little Dragon, Florence + The Machine, Bag Raiders, Adele, Gorillaz, Kitty, Daisy & Lewis, The Holidays, Plan B, Passion Pit, Yeah Yeah Yeahs, Klaxons, Sia, Daft Punk, Amy Winehouse, Kings Of Leon
Reading
Stieg Larsson, Giga.Today, Candace Bushnell, The Harry Potter Series, Wendy Holden, The Help, Janet Evanovich, Candace Bushnell, The Girl Who Played with Fire, Lipstick Jungle (novel), Four Blondes, Trading Up, The Girl Who Kicked the Hornets' Nest
Movies & TV
Groundhog Day Movie, Four Weddings and a Funeral, American History X, Empire Records, Almost Famous, So I Married an Axe Murderer, A Love Song for Bobby Long, American History X, 500 Days of Summer, Bridget Jones's Diary, Clueless, Bridesmaids, Bio-Dome, Circle of Friends, Can't Hardly Wait, Empire

Contact CharlieGirl83

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me