skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

Headline

Laughter and great companionship are life's true gifts

Description

Originally from the UK I come complete with the accent. Having said this I have been here for many years and Australia is now my home and I couldn't be happier. After raising my sons I've had the opportunity to fulfil my dream of spending some time working as a nurse in rural, remote and unique environments. I'm not afraid to jump in my car and drive to where I want to go. The bonus is meeting so many amazing people along the journey. I've found little kindnesses shown go such a long way no matter where you live.

Curiosity is part of my nature, not only with travel and the world around me, but also with gadgets and things electronic. I just love them! That and finding little adventures, whether that be a new eating place or destination down the road, or another country. It's all an adventure! Especially the food in some places and countries! Asking what it was you've just eaten can be a bit mind blowing! Anyone else experienced that ' it was WHAT?!' feeling?

The bush and the ocean are the places I find the most peaceful. They talk to my soles who head there as fast as their little toes will take them.

At a glance

Details Ideal Partner
Age 57 years old 53 - 70 years old
Gender Female N/A Male
Location Sydney - Northern Beaches, NSW Within 50km
Relationship status Divorced Single, Divorced, Widowed
Height 5'8/172 cm at least 5'6/167 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke
personal
Nationality Australian
Sign of the Zodiac Sagittarius
Personality Social
physical
Eye colour Blue
Hair colour Blonde
Body type Average Average, A bit overweight, Athletic, Slim
children & pets
Have children Yes, have children who don't live at home
How many
2
Sometimes living with them, Don't live with them
Wants children Doesn't want children Doesn't want children
Have pets No, like pets but do not have any
career & education
Education level Degree
Industry Healthcare / Medical
Job role Professional
lifestyle
Religion Other
Political persuasion Swinging voter
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet

What I'm looking for

A man with a generosity of spirit who shows patience and kindness

My interests

Music
Adele, Chillout, Snow Patrol, The XX, Bruno Mars, Coldplay, Kings of Leon, Micheal Buble, Paloma Faith, to name but a few, have a varied taste and collection
Reading
Avid reader, anything from fantasy to heavies, the latter tend to make very good bedtime reading! Not into the Mills and Boon type stuff unless no interesting cornflake packets around!
Movies & TV
Hugely enjoy a good movie with a twisty story line. Something that makes you think about it afterwards. More recent Last Cab to Darwin, brilliant Aussie film! loved I Daniel Blake, and The Accountant. Like a good action and the feel goods too. Movies for me are great escapism.
Sport
Don't play a particular sport, don't mind watching a live footy game occasionally. Pretty active and will most things a go. Do sleep-ins count?
Other Interests
Crafts, jewelry making, like boats and boating and fishing too, just have a problem with getting that big one off the hook! Can anyone help me with that? Love the bush and beach. Camping or more stars type to where ever the mood grabs, be that near or far.

Contact HappySole

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me