skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

KATE32

58, Female, Single, Sydney - Lower North Shore, NSW

Last online:
03 Oct '18
Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

About me - headline

La vie en rose Loving life but wanting to find a kindred spirit to share it with.

About me - description

Life is pretty full with family friends career and travel, but would like to meet someone to share the joie de vivre.I am fairly normal living an uncomplicated life, rare I know! My sons are divine, but other than occasionally needing my credit card, are pretty well launched into the world. I am not too sure about this whole internet dating thing, but have decided to take the plunge.Up to now I've been pretty flat out raising my sons and juggling a demanding career. I'm not sure that listing adjectives describing myself is helpful as I'm probably biased. However, I do like intelligent conversation. I am a sucker for anyone who can deliver a good joke which unfortunately I can not.I rarely watch TV other than Danish crime shows. I'm a reader, though I do like the whole cinema experience . I enjoy theatre and music recitals. I also love fishing...work that one out! I ski, run, keep fit and am fairly athletic. I aspire to live in France but think I may have missed that boat ..which I make up for by travelling there as often as I can . I'm sure there is more I should add, but I'm new to this.

At a glance

her details

  • 58 years old
  • Female
  • Sydney - Lower North Shore, NSW
  • Single
  • Australian
  • Sometimes have children at home - 3 children
  • Don't want children
  • Personality - Very Social
  • 5'4/162 cm
  • Body Type - Slim
  • Eye colour - Hazel
  • Hair colour - Blonde
  • Education - Degree
  • Legal
  • Professional
  • Non-smoker
  • Often drinker
  • No special diet
  • Catholic
  • Have pets

her ideal partner

  • 50 - 62 years old
  • Male
  • Within 25km
  • Divorced, Separated, Single, Widowed
  • White / Caucasian
  • Education - Post Graduate, Degree
  • Executive, Professional, Senior Management

What I'm looking for

Other than the usual platitudes, intelligent sharp and witty. Professional (at least I'm honest). Knows what is important in life. And whilst on that subject, tall dark and handsome with access to a home in the Hamptons and /or Tuscan villa and a life supply of Tattinger would be persuasive.

My interests

Music
Yes
Reading
Constantly
Movies & TV
TV rarely Movies sometimes
Sport
Numerous ...All my life
Other Interests
Travel (obsessive)