skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me


Young at heart looking for that special someone I can click with. Stop by say hello so we can chat :)


I'm a single woman who believes in the values of honesty, love and respect. Although I work full time and look after my children, I feel there's a part of my life missing. I would like to find someone to build something special. I'm not looking for casual or just friends or fwb's either. Life's too short to muck around play games.
So if you're an awesome guy who is looking for that spark say hello and tell me about you. I will respond and be honest and I'd like the same if I say hello to you first!
Live long and prosper!
Please don't send me a kiss if you don't have a pic up. I'm not that curious to waste a stamp on someone that can't be upfront from the start!

At a glance

Details Ideal Partner
Age 43 years old 40 - 49 years old
Gender Female N/A Male
Location Sydney - Western Suburbs, NSW Within 50km
Relationship status Single Widowed, Single, Separated, Divorced
Height under 5'0/152 cm 5'6/167 cm - 5'11/180 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
Nationality Australian
Ethnicity/background White / Caucasian
Sign of the Zodiac Capricorn
Personality Social Private, Average, Social
Eye colour Green Green, Hazel, Blue, Brown
Hair colour Blonde Grey, Blonde, Red, Bald, Light Brown, Dark Brown
Body type A bit overweight Athletic, Average, Slim, A bit overweight
children & pets
Have children Yes, have children living at home Don't live with them, Living with them, Sometimes living with them, No children
Wants children Doesn't want children Doesn't want children
Have pets Yes, have pets No, No, like pets but do not have any, Yes, have pets
career & education
Education level Degree High School, Diploma, Some college, Degree, Post Graduate
Industry Education / Science
Job role Professional Business Owner, Professional, Technical, Other, Senior Management, Executive, Tradesperson, Customer Service Role, Management
Religion Other Agnostic, New Age, Atheist, Anglican, Other Christian, Catholic
Political persuasion No strong beliefs No strong beliefs
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Occasionally / socially, Non-drinker
Diet No special diet

What I'm looking for

A man that has a heart as big as his smile!

My interests

Latest top 40, 80-90's. Not country or heavy metal!
Love reading biographies and true life crime stories. Bit partial to sci-fi and romance novels set in historic times.
Movies & TV
Netflix - good place, Star Trek (any except Original series), Big Bang Thoery (very funny! Smart guys are a big plus!), Gilmore Girls, Historical dramas any thing with time travel or space! I am a big nerd!
Not into sports at all....sorry!
Other Interests
Comedy clubs and shows, movies, dinner with friends. I love my job and it takes up a lot of my spare time!

Contact Lovn74

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me