skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Marcella

43, Female, Single, Parramatta, NSW

Last online:
04 Apr '18
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

Headline

"Waiting for my knight in shining armour!"

Description

Yes I know...but 40 is the new 20! I still feel young at heart. Willing to face what the next stage of life has to offer.
I'm a hardworking person but maintaining homeostasis is important to me. So, I make sure I have time to catch up with family and friends. I sometimes spend my days off interstate or just simply being a few miles away. I love adventure, getting lost in a new streets specially when I'm traveling. Of course, I love to meet new people and learning from different cultures and traditions. But I also enjoy the simple things in life, like being home listen to music, watch a movie with good food and a glass of wine.
I'm also a homebody, we all need some "me" time; the beauty of doing nothing *chillax for R&R*. Looking for that spontaneous guy who can bring out the best in me as I am to him.
Life is meant to be enjoyed. I can be spontaneous, naughty but nice! Oops! Not here for fun, nor to waste your time or mine. Looking for a bingo partner. Seriously, I am after a genuine long term committed relationship. Someone I could spend the rest of my life with. Let's take one step at a time, take things slow, get to know each other first & who knows. If there's chemistry between us, we'll cross the bridge when we get there.

At a glance

her details

  • 43 years old
  • Female
  • Parramatta, NSW
  • Single
  • 5'5/165 cm
  • Trying to quit smoking
  • Australian
  • Asian
  • Star sign - Leo
  • Personality - Private
  • Eye colour - Brown
  • Hair colour - Dark Brown
  • Body Type - Average
  • Have no children
  • Possibly want children
  • Like pets but do not have any
  • Education - Degree
  • Healthcare / Medical
  • Professional
  • Catholic
  • No strong political beliefs
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • No special diet

her ideal partner

  • 34 - 53 years old
  • Male
  • Within 250km
  • Single, Divorced, Widowed
  • at least 5'9/175 cm
  • Occasional/social smoker, Trying to quit smoking, Non-smoker
  • Mixed Race, White / Caucasian
  • Star sign - Aries, Capricorn, Pisces, Leo, Sagittarius
  • Personality - Social, Private
  • Eye colour - Green, Blue, Hazel, Grey
  • Body Type - Average, Athletic
  • Sometimes have children at home, Have no children
  • Possibly want children, Want children
  • Education - High School, Degree, Some college, Post Graduate, Diploma
  • Property / Real Estate, Financial Services, Government employee, Retail / Consumer / Personal Services, Healthcare / Medical, Advertising / PR / Media, IT / Telecoms, Education / Science, Consulting, Sales / Marketing, Construction, Legal, Defence / Emergency Services, Manufacturing / Industrial / Engineering, Administration, Accounting, Pharmaceutical / Biotechnology, Trades / Services
  • Tradesperson, Technical, Management, Business Owner, Executive, Professional, Senior Management
  • Catholic, Jewish, Other Christian, Anglican

What I'm looking for

Should come naturally no effort necessary. Someone who's ready for a genuine committed relationship.

My interests

Music
Jazz, RnB, country, pop, anything but heavy metal :)