skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Rxsolid

48, Female, Divorced, Sydney - Northern Suburbs, NSW

Last online:
07 Nov '18
Wink
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

About me - headline

RSG

About me - description

Always active and adventurous
Global and local traveler
Ready to pleasure a gorgeous gentleman
but not interested in ONS
Easy going, kind and don't sweat on much
Advocate of social justice, community and family
Will try lots of activities except bungy jumping
Enjoy swimming, dancing,beach, fishing,sailing,horse riding,gym and camping
NRL,Union,Cricket, NBL ,Arts and Culture
Work as a professional , only Non Smokers please and no contact required if your married
I'm pragmatic so will appreciate you for all your lovely qualities

At a glance

her details

  • 48 years old
  • Female
  • Sydney - Northern Suburbs, NSW
  • Divorced
  • Australian
  • Have children at home - 3 children aged 21 to 24 yo
  • Don't want children
  • Personality - Social
  • Star sign - Aries
  • 5'8/172 cm
  • Body Type - A bit overweight
  • Eye colour - Blue
  • Hair colour - Light Brown
  • Education - Post Graduate
  • Sales / Marketing
  • Senior Management
  • Non-smoker
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • No special diet
  • Catholic
  • Swinging voter
  • Like pets but do not have any

her ideal partner

  • 46 - 56 years old
  • Male
  • Within 50km
  • Single, Divorced, Widowed
  • White / Caucasian, Mixed Race, Other background, Middle Eastern
  • Don't want children
  • Non-smoker
  • Other Christian, Anglican, Catholic

What I'm looking for

Let life shape itsself

My interests

Music
All rounder
Reading
Non Fiction
Movies & TV
Documentaries Foreign, Thrillers Action Comedy
Sport
Swimming Sailing Fishing Water Sports .. Horse Riding.. Walking Gym, Tennis Union, League AFL, Cricket
Other Interests
Small projects