skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Thaomy

40, Female, Single, Canterbury / Bankstown, NSW

Last online:
19 Nov '17
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

Headline

Long term relationship

Description

A Vietnamese gal happy to be single for 40 years but time for a new chapter of life with a special one to share and experience life together. Have done a bit of travel and would like to add more to the list but still enjoy a quiet night in or a walk along the beach at sunrise/sunset.
A meet up for coffee would be a good start.

At a glance

Details Ideal Partner
Age 40 years old 39 - 48 years old
Gender Female N/A Male
Location Canterbury / Bankstown, NSW Within 50km
Relationship status Single Single
Height under 5'0/152 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
personal
Nationality Australian
Sign of the Zodiac Pisces
Personality Average
physical
Eye colour Brown
Hair colour Black
Body type Average
children & pets
Have children No, have no children No children
Wants children Wants children Wants children, Possibly wants children
Have pets No
career & education
Education level Degree
Industry Accounting
lifestyle
Drinking habits Non-drinker Non-drinker, Occasionally / socially

What I'm looking for

chan thanh, vui ve, phong khoang nhung co trach nhiem honest, friendly, humourous, open minded and family oriented.

Contact Thaomy

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me