skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

WendyNSW

38, Female, Single, Sydney City, NSW

Last online:
19 Jan '18
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

Headline

I heard that life is struggling between womb and tomb

Description

Hi
Good to see all of you. We are all travelling the same life journey where everyone has to get off his/her station when the time comes.

Different people have different goals to join this RSVP but just as a normal single lady I am here with the expectation of meeting my man who we can create our own warm healthy and happy family home lifestyle together..

Thanks for your time. Good luck and try your best before all our valuable human visa expire.

At a glance

Details Ideal Partner
Age 38 years old 33 - 43 years old
Gender Female N/A Male
Location Sydney City, NSW Within 500km
Relationship status Single Single
Height 5'2/157 cm 5'6/167 cm - 5'9/175 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
personal
Ethnicity/background Asian
Sign of the Zodiac Sagittarius
Personality Average Average, Social
physical
Eye colour Brown
Hair colour Black
Body type Slim
children & pets
Have children No, have no children No children
Wants children Wants children Wants children
Have pets No No
career & education
Education level Degree Post Graduate, Degree, Diploma
Industry Hospitality / Tourism / Travel
Job role Other
lifestyle
Religion Buddhist Buddhist
Political persuasion No strong beliefs No strong beliefs
Drinking habits Non-drinker
Diet No special diet

Contact WendyNSW

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me