skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

kiosk1

64, Female, Divorced, Central Coast & Surrounds, NSW

Last online:
Today
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

Headline

Still young at heart......

Description

I am a young at heart woman who loves to laugh....I enjoy good company and conversation, love dining out with a nice glass of wine. I like week ends away and overseas travel... I enjoy my morning walks along the beach after my morning coffee...and love being retired...

At a glance

Details Ideal Partner
Age 64 years old 60 - 69 years old
Gender Female N/A Male
Location Central Coast & Surrounds, NSW Within 50km
Relationship status Divorced Divorced, Widowed
Height 5'5/165 cm at least 5'8/172 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
personal
Nationality Australian
Sign of the Zodiac Leo
Personality Social Private
physical
Eye colour Hazel
Hair colour Grey
Body type Average
children & pets
Have children Yes, have children who don't live at home No children, Sometimes living with them, Don't live with them, Living with them
Have pets No, like pets but do not have any
career & education
Education level High School
Industry Retired
Job role Other
lifestyle
Religion Other
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet

What I'm looking for

I'm looking for someone who is sincere... who wants to enjoy what life has left to offer us.. You will be someone who likes to look after his appearance and knows how to treat a lady. And please , please have a current photo available....

My interests

Music
Music has to have a meaning for me... words of music are quite Important to me.. I love all sorts but not hip hop or rap...
Reading
I do enjoy a good novel... I'm a bit of a romantic I'm afraid...
Movies & TV
Bit of a junkie when it comes to reality tv unfortunately... also love. BBC, ABC, romance movies.... crime also interests me..
Sport
Not very sporty.... love my daily walks though... enjoy watching the tennis...
Other Interests
Do a bit of volunteer work which I totally enjoy....

Contact kiosk1

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me