skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Eileen66

52, Female, Single, Canterbury / Bankstown, NSW

Last online:
Today
Premium
Wink
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

About me - headline

Easy going, keen to chat to you

About me - description

I am independent, self sufficient, have a steady job in Management and carry no baggage. I have a bubbly personality, enjoy a good laugh and conversation.My interests are sport, food, travel and great wine amongst lots of other things that you will have to get to know me to find out. :)

At a glance

her details

  • 52 years old
  • Female
  • Canterbury / Bankstown, NSW
  • Single
  • Australian
  • White / Caucasian
  • Have children at home - 1 child up to 21 years old
  • Don't want children
  • Personality - Social
  • Star sign - Aries
  • 5'8/172 cm
  • Body Type - Average
  • Eye colour - Hazel
  • Hair colour - Dark Brown
  • Education - High School
  • Other industry
  • Management
  • Non-smoker
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • No special diet
  • Other Christian
  • No strong political beliefs
  • Like pets but do not have any

her ideal partner

  • 42 - 58 years old
  • Male
  • Within 50km
  • Widowed, Separated, Divorced, Single
  • Sometimes have children at home, Have children at home, Have no children, Have no children at home
  • at least 5'8/172 cm
  • Occasional/social smoker, Non-smoker

What I'm looking for

A guy who is settled in his own life, someone who is confident and knows what he wants in life. He should be easy going,be open to trying and experiencing new things together. To be happy to either just chill, spend time days out, weekends away and great food/wine. Be fun, cheeky, flirtateous.

My interests

Music
Enjoy a whole range of music and enjoy live bands/concerts
Reading
Biographies/True Stories
Sport
Enjoy watching all types of sports from NRL, Soccer to Tennis. Have been a long time Roosters supporter.
Other Interests
Enjoy trying to escape for the weekend away at the Hunter Valley, enjoy good food and good wine. Enjoy the outdoors/walking a lot and try to get to the gym a few times a week.