skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Julieanne19

65, Female, Widowed, Riverina, NSW

Last online:
Today
Standout
Wink
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

About me - headline

Companionship is of utmost importance in my life.

About me - description

I have discovered that the life of a widow can be lonely. I am looking for a man who is loyal, kind and gentle, attributes that I consider I possess. I enjoy reading, movies, dining out, sewing, being creative, outdoor activities and maintaining my home and garden. I enjoy travelling but at this stage mainly to visit my family in the NT and the Gold Coast. Exploring this wonderful country is a dream of mine. My family, friends and my pooch are of utmost importance to me. I can be quiet at times but enjoy good conversation.

At a glance

her details

  • 65 years old
  • Female
  • Riverina, NSW
  • Widowed
  • Australian
  • White / Caucasian
  • Have no children at home - 2 children aged 36 to 38 yo
  • Don't want children
  • Personality - Sometimes Social
  • Star sign - Libra
  • 5'2/157 cm
  • Body Type - Average
  • Eye colour - Green
  • Hair colour - Light Brown
  • Non-smoker
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • No special diet
  • Anglican
  • No strong political beliefs
  • Have pets

her ideal partner

  • 61 - 67 years old
  • Male
  • Within 100km
  • Divorced, Single, Widowed
  • White / Caucasian
  • Sometimes have children at home, Have no children, Have no children at home, Have children at home
  • Personality - Sometimes Social
  • 5'6/167 cm - 6'1/185 cm
  • Non-smoker

What I'm looking for

I would like to meet a kind gentle loyal man who enjoys movies, dining out, outdoor activities and has similar interests as myself.

My interests

Music
Easy listening music, young and old.
Reading
Mainly fiction but biographies of interesting people as well.
Movies & TV
Not into sci-fi or horror, but have watched them. Sport, current affairs and comedy.
Sport
Now a watcher. Love to walk when the knees are happy.
Other Interests
Reading, being creative, gardening, being outdoors. My family and friends are my major interest. Love travelling.