skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

MONCRA

54, Female, Single, Canberra - Northern Suburbs, ACT

Last online:
Today
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

Headline

Looking for friendships to start with and hopefully a relationship

Description

New to this Have been single for a long time as my children always came first Family is very important to me There is blood family and those that you gather over the years I enjoy going to the movies , dinner or concert but also love being at home reading or catching up on things I enjoy my own company but miss being in a relationship and all that goes with being in one Hand holding ,laughter and closeness

At a glance

her details

  • 54 years old
  • Female
  • Canberra - Northern Suburbs, ACT
  • Single
  • 5'5/165 cm
  • Non-smoker
  • Australian
  • Star sign - Libra
  • Personality - Sometimes Social
  • Eye colour - Blue
  • Hair colour - Grey
  • Body Type - A bit overweight
  • Have no children
  • Don't want children
  • Have pets
  • Education - Degree
  • Healthcare / Medical
  • Other job role
  • Catholic
  • Swinging voter
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • No special diet

her ideal partner

  • 51 - 62 years old
  • Male
  • Within 50km
  • Widowed, Single, Divorced
  • Occasional/social smoker, Non-smoker
  • Personality - Sometimes Social
  • Body Type - A bit overweight, Large-ish, Average
  • Have no children at home
  • Don't want children
  • Have pets
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • No special diet

What I'm looking for

honest and gentle Someone who is secure in their life Family oriented Kind and caring

My interests

Reading
read a lot Will try anything that interests me