skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Orchard

41, Female, Single, Melbourne - South Eastern Suburbs, VIC

Last online:
29 Aug '18
Premium
Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

About me - headline

queen looking for her true king

About me - description

caring,compassionate,family woman.
Loves cooking,going out for coffee,hanging out with friends and family. I'm trustworthy,cheeky

At a glance

her details

  • 41 years old
  • Female
  • Melbourne - South Eastern Suburbs, VIC
  • Single
  • Lebanese
  • Have no children
  • Want children
  • Personality - Sometimes Social
  • Star sign - Scorpio
  • 5'5/165 cm
  • Eye colour - Brown
  • Hair colour - Black
  • Education - High School
  • Customer Service / Call Centres
  • Customer Service Role
  • Occasional/social smoker
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • Other special diet
  • Catholic
  • Have pets

her ideal partner

  • 42 - 49 years old
  • Male
  • Within 50km
  • Sometimes have children at home, Have children at home, Have no children
  • Want children
  • 5'7/170 cm - 5'11/180 cm
  • Body Type - Average, A bit overweight, Athletic
  • Eye colour - Blue, Green, Hazel, Black, Brown, Grey
  • Hair colour - Dark Brown, Black, Red, Light Brown, Blonde, White, Bald, Grey
  • Like pets but do not have any, Have pets

What I'm looking for

A mature man that with a little bit of cheeky to him. Family man . Loves food and cooking.

My interests

Music
mixed variety
Movies & TV
comedy,romance,some action