skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Ynot66 (was laup66)

50, Male, Single, Hawkesbury, NSW
Last online:


“It would be nice to find someone awesome to hang out with?”
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me


Hi there thanks for having a read. First of all I am a dad to 3 boys but they are out there carving there own way in the world now . It would be nice to meet someone who is perhaps in the same situation and is also finding themselves at the next stage of life. Enjoy the beaches luv that salt water on the body and think that is where I eventually will end up living , but at the moment I
like living in the rural village atmosphere that the Hawkesbury provides. I am currently having a love affair with the Blue Mountains and am really passionate about trail running. Really enjoy my music and like seeing a live band when I can and even the big events up the Hunter are great , I even pretend I can play the guitar occasionally but would really like to learn how to properly one day.The rest is to be discussed.

At a glance





Ideal partner

Age 50 years old 42 - 58 years old
Location Hawkesbury, NSW Within 50km
Relationship status Single
Height 5'8/172 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke
Nationality Australian
Ethnicity/background White / Caucasian
Sign of the Zodiac Leo Check compatibility »
Personality Social
Eye colour Hazel
Hair colour Other
Body type Athletic
children & pets
Have children Yes, have children living at home sometimes
How many
Age range
18 years - 25 years
Wants children Don't want any (more) of my own but yours are fine
Have pets Yes, have pets
career & education
Education level High School
Industry Construction
Job role Business Owner
Religion Catholic
Political persuasion No strong beliefs
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet

What I'm looking for

Connection and chemistry WOW did not think I would ever being saying that but its so true ? , Down to earth does not mind seeing a band occasionally but also happy just doing not a lot at times ,would like to hang out and see where it goes.

  • Female, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Luv my music, John Mayer, Tom Petty , Live , Collective Soul ,Kings Of Leon , Stone temple Pilots , Acoustic guitar. Like heaps of others as well.
Mainly the papers and plans for work , boring I know but has to be done.( yuk ) . Never seem to find enough time to but for Xmas I received the New Peter Garrett book and Born to Run so will have to find some time.
Movies & TV
Don't mind a good action movie, the Bourne series was good.( prefer to put music on. )
Always been into sports in one way or another , particular team sports but that was long ago. Enjoy the occasional wake board and am pretty passionate about trail running and the occasional road run.Like to get to the snow when I can. Did I mention running : )
Other Interests
Plenty, Love riding the bike. Chilling out ,bbqs, acoustic guitar and hopefully you??. Enjoy the great outdoors and that is where I spend most of my time.

Contact Ynot66

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me