skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

BT1985

31, Male, Single, Sydney - Western Suburbs, NSW
Last online:
27 Jul '17

Headline

“Easy going guy, looking for easy going girl!”
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

Description

I would like to describe myself here but the fact is I never seem to paint an accurate picture of myself.
So if you want to know more, your just going to have to message.
I hope to hear from you soon.

At a glance

Summary

BT1985's

Details

BT1985's

Ideal Partner

Age 31 years old 24 - 34 years old
Gender Male N/A Female
Location Sydney - Western Suburbs, NSW Within 50km
Relationship status Single Single
Height 6'1/185 cm 5'0/152 cm - 6'0/183 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke, Occasionally / socially
personal
Nationality Australian
Ethnicity/background White / Caucasian
Sign of the Zodiac Scorpio Check compatibility »
Personality Average Average
physical
Eye colour Green
Hair colour Dark Brown
Body type Average A bit overweight, Average, Athletic
children & pets
Have children No, have no children Don't live with them, Living with them, No children, Sometimes living with them
Wants children Wants children Possibly wants children, Wants children
Have pets No, like pets but do not have any
career & education
Education level High School
Industry Transport / Logistics / Warehousing
Job role Management
lifestyle
Political persuasion No strong beliefs
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet No special diet

What I'm looking for

A nice genuine girl :)

My interests

Music
I'm pretty easy going when it comes to music and I will listen to anything with a good beat.
Reading
Not much of a reader other than the newspaper.
Movies & TV
Any movie with lots of action, or makes you laugh, is my kind of movie :)
Sport
Massive sports fan, League, union, AFL, UFC, baseball, soccer, basketball, hockey, NFL, I love it all :)
Other Interests
Cars, Outdoors, Animals, Travel.

Contact BT1985

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me