skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Funseekssimilar

38, Male, Single, Brisbane - Inner South, QLD
Last online:
16 Jul '17

Headline

“If you know a better fish pun, let minnow”
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

Description

HI, Thanks for reading my profile. My name is Gareth and I've been living in Brisbane for over 4 years now. I'm originally from Ireland though I haven't lived there for a long time now! I have however retained my accent if that's your thing. So just to clear things up here are some common questions I get when people find out my nationality.

How long have you been here - 4 and a half years
Have I always lived in Brisbane - Yes
What brought you here - the weather
Do you like it - Yes, I wouldn't move half way round the world to stay someplace that I don't like!

That list isn't exhaustive - feel free to ask away but I would far rather meet up in person!

Just got back on to the dating scene and I'm looking to meet only awesome people. If you aren't awesome, then move along!

About me briefly - I love to cook - I can cook about 6 dishes really well. I also like to keep in shape by yoga and cycling. I live in the city, What am I looking for? Well in a nutshell, for someone I can have a laugh with, who gives as good as they get, Who likes camping and the beach and discovering new places for breakfast or hidden bars or visiting new countries and collecting new experiences. It's not the destination, it's the journey.

At a glance

Summary

Funseekssimilar's

Details

Funseekssimilar's

Ideal Partner

Age 38 years old 26 - 37 years old
Gender Male N/A Female
Location Brisbane - Inner South, QLD Within 25km
Relationship status Single Single
Height 6'1/185 cm 5'4/162 cm - 5'10/177 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
personal
Sign of the Zodiac Gemini Check compatibility »
Personality Social
physical
Eye colour Blue
Hair colour Bald
Body type Athletic
children & pets
Have children No, have no children
Wants children Possibly wants children
Have pets No, like pets but do not have any
career & education
Education level Degree
Industry Manufacturing / Industrial / Engineering
Job role Professional
lifestyle
Religion Agnostic
Political persuasion Left wing
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet

What I'm looking for

A confident and fun girl. Someone who can give as good as they get and didn't create any unnecessary drama. who likes to get out of the city and explore this country. And who likes brunch...

My interests

Music
chill out music
Reading
I read some ebooks, fiction mostly. love browsing book shops and GOMA is my favourite
Movies & TV
Mostly watch you tube. I'm not a big TV person. love going to the cinema
Sport
I cycle but I like to watch rugby upon union and have a season ticket at the reds
Other Interests
I do yoga a few times a week and I live to cook, especially for other people

Contact Funseekssimilar

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me