skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Guesswh0

36, Female, Divorced, Gungahlin, ACT
Last online:
22 Sep '17

Headline

“Optimist seeks family orientated authentic man”
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

Description

Are you curious about things and open to new experiences? I love stumbling on ideas that fuel daydreams about people, places, or possibilities.
I enjoy walking around Yirrabi Ponds or the lake w a friend or alone. The mix of exercise and nature is soul food.
At home, I embrace the opportunity to be playful while raising my daughter. Whether it¿s giving our grass heads a haircut, making/fixing something together, playing with our guinea pigs, or just chatting - I enjoy seeing her make new discoveries & understandings.
Family and close friends are important to me.

At a glance

Summary

Guesswh0's

Details

Guesswh0's

Ideal Partner

Age 36 years old 30 - 44 years old
Gender Female N/A Male
Location Gungahlin, ACT Within 50km
Relationship status Divorced
Height 5'5/165 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
personal
Nationality Australian
Sign of the Zodiac Capricorn Check compatibility »
physical
Eye colour Blue
Hair colour Blonde
children & pets
Have children Yes, have children living at home sometimes
How many
1
Age range
5 years
Wants children Wants children
Have pets Yes, have pets
career & education
Education level Post Graduate
Industry HR/Employment / Training
lifestyle
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially
Diet Other special diet

What I'm looking for

A man who is confident, thoughtful and curious brings out the best in me. If you're family oriented and optimistic about life, we could be a great match

Contact Guesswh0

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me