skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

LittleMissTina

37, Female, Separated, Gold Coast, QLD
Last online:
29 Jun '17

Headline

“could you be loved? and be loved? ”
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

Description

genuine as can be, kind, warm, and always caring. love family, animals, singing, music, and so many other things that help enrich my life everyday and make me the best versions of myself as I grow older and evolve. The rest well it's up to you to find out ¿¿

At a glance

Summary

LittleMissTina's

Details

LittleMissTina's

Ideal Partner

Age 37 years old 30 - 45 years old
Gender Female N/A Male
Location Gold Coast, QLD Within 100km
Relationship status Separated Divorced, Widowed, Separated, Single
Height 5'3/160 cm at least 5'7/170 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
personal
Nationality Mexican
Ethnicity/background Hispanic / Latino, White / Caucasian, Other, Other Islander, Mixed Race, Asian, Maori
Sign of the Zodiac Aries Check compatibility » Sagittarius, Virgo, Scorpio, Pisces, Gemini, Aries, Libra, Taurus, Cancer, Aquarius, Leo, Capricorn
Personality Average Average, Social, Private
physical
Eye colour Brown Brown, Grey, Black, Other, Green, Hazel, Blue
Hair colour Blonde Black, Light Brown, Bald, White, Dark Brown, Blonde, Other, Grey
Body type Average Slim, Average, Athletic
children & pets
Have children Yes, have children living at home
How many
3
Age range
9 years - 19 years
Living with them, Don't live with them, Sometimes living with them
Wants children Possibly wants children Doesn't want children, Possibly wants children
Have pets Yes, have pets No, like pets but do not have any, Yes, have pets
career & education
Education level High School Degree, High School, Diploma, Some college, Post Graduate
Industry Retail / Consumer / Personal Services Volunteer / Charity / Community, Retail / Consumer / Personal Services, Pharmaceutical / Biotechnology, Legal, Consulting, Agricultural, Property / Real Estate, Advertising / PR / Media, HR/Employment / Training, Education / Science, Administration, Healthcare / Medical, Trades / Services, Arts / Entertainment / Sport / Recreation, Sales / Marketing, Financial Services, Customer Service / Call Centres, IT / Telecoms, Hospitality / Tourism / Travel, Transport / Logistics / Warehousing, Other, Accounting, Construction, Manufacturing / Industrial / Engineering, Government
Job role Business Owner Customer Service Role, Other, Executive, Technical, Management, Professional, Business Owner, Senior Management, Tradesperson, Admin / Clerical / Secretarial
lifestyle
Religion Born Again Christian Buddhist, Anglican, Other Christian, Other, Atheist, Jewish, Catholic, New Age, Agnostic, Born Again Christian
Political persuasion Right wing No strong beliefs, Right wing, Swinging voter, Left wing
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet No special diet

What I'm looking for

have to be physically attracted to them and the rest well a good balanced life and someone who is not afraid of commitment and wanting a passionate love life to complement each other's lives.

My interests

Music
all sorta except heavy metal, grunge, punk etc
Reading
biographies, self help, mystical,
Movies & TV
love all the marvel/DC movies, comedies, romance etc.
Sport
love watching rugby and tennis.

Contact LittleMissTina

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me