skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Headline

“Quiet, girl next door. ”
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

Description

I'm a private person and a bit of an introvert. I like to think I'm interesting and sometimes funny, but if you're after a loud, outgoing person, I'm not the one for you. I'm not on Tinder because I'm not interested in what it offers or brief interactions. I'm open to making new friends but I can be a little shy. I'd describe myself as "girl next door" type.

At a glance

Summary

belc85's

Details

belc85's

Ideal Partner

Age 31 years old 28 - 39 years old
Gender Female N/A Male
Location Ipswich & West Moreton, QLD Within 50km
Relationship status Single Single
Height 5'2/157 cm at least 5'3/160 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
personal
Nationality Australian
Sign of the Zodiac Scorpio Check compatibility »
Personality Average Average
physical
Eye colour Brown
Hair colour Light Brown
Body type Athletic Athletic
children & pets
Have children No, have no children
Wants children Possibly wants children
Have pets No, like pets but do not have any Yes, have pets, No, like pets but do not have any
career & education
Education level Degree
Industry Defence / Emergency Services
Job role Professional
lifestyle
Religion Other
Political persuasion No strong beliefs
Drinking habits Non-drinker Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet No special diet

What I'm looking for

I'm looking for a funny, healthy, fit, intelligent, interesting guy. Someone who has a romantic side, but at the end of the day, if we can cuddle and laugh together the rest of the world will sort itself out.

My interests

Music
I'm open to most music types. I like indie, pop, rock, jazz, big band stuff, older stuff, live stuff, just not death metal
Reading
I enjoy Terry Pratchett, David Eddings, Matthew Reilly, Agatha Christie, Wilbur Smith and I'm open to branching out into other authors. If you've got a great book suggestion, let me know!
Movies & TV
I like going to the movies and staying home and rewatching my favourites. I'm a huge fan of the Marvel franchise. I like action, some fantasy, drama but I'm a little picky on comedy. I'm a big kid too because I love the Disney/Pixar movies as well.
Sport
Gym junkie - I train 5 days a week and sometimes on the weekend if I feel like it. I like lifting heavy things more than running or cycling.
Other Interests
My hobbies are food, gym, markets, plants (succulents), antiques, exploring, and enjoying my weekends doing most of the above.

Contact belc85

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me