skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).


30, Male, Single, Sydney - Lower North Shore, NSW

Last online:
16 Aug '17
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me




Guess you'll have to find out :).

At a glance

his details

  • 30 years old
  • Male
  • Sydney - Lower North Shore, NSW
  • Single
  • 6'1/185 cm
  • Non-smoker
  • White / Caucasian
  • Star sign - Sagittarius
  • Personality - Social
  • Eye colour - Green
  • Hair colour - Light Brown
  • Body Type - Athletic
  • Have no children
  • Possibly want children
  • Like pets but do not have any
  • Education - Degree
  • IT / Telecoms
  • Technical
  • Agnostic
  • No strong political beliefs
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • No special diet

his ideal partner

  • 18 - 35 years old
  • Female
  • Within 10km
  • at most 6'2/188 cm
  • Non-smoker
  • Body Type - Slim, Average, Athletic
  • Have no children
  • Like pets but do not have any, Have no pets, Have pets
  • Education - Degree, Diploma, High School, Some college, Post Graduate

What I'm looking for

Ideally... someone who can hold a conversation, easy on the eyes, with a decent sense of humour.

My interests

Not picky on music, like my rock / metal etc.
Not much of a casual reader, get plenty of reading material at work.
Movies & TV
Action, Comedy etc
Volleyball, Gym, Running, Swimming etc.
Other Interests
Motorbikes, Beach, Tropical Holidays, Sleep.