skip to content »

RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Last online:
25 Aug '16

Foxychic1

29, Female, Single, MacArthur / Camden, NSW

Headline

“Little bit nerdy female looking for a down to earth aussie man. ”
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Add to favourites

Description

I'm just your normal every day girl looking for a partner who I click with and to enjoy each other's company.
I'm not a high maintenance girl therefore I'm not looking for a high maintenance guy.
last year i had the best experience of my life travelling with my best friend travelling around europe. would love to go back some day with a partner.

Im positive with a silly sense of humour and have a bit of a nerdy side, i am an occasional gamer but not to the point where i sit infront of it day in and out. Life generally wins over tech. I do enjoy kicking back on the couch catching up on tv shows and movies, riding my bike, checking out a new restaurant, going for walks, the beach or just travelling around.

I would love to start something real. Not looking for a one night stand.
Looking for a kind and genuine guy who knows how to treat a woman right and is looking to the future. To be happy with who you are and where you are in life.

At a glance

Summary

Foxychic1's

Details

Foxychic1's

Ideal partner

Age 29 years old 28 - 35 yrs old
Location MacArthur / Camden, NSW Within 50km
Relationship status Single Single
Height 5'7/170 cm 5'8/172 cm - 6'0/183 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
personal
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Ethnicity/background White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Personality Social Average, Social
physical
Eye colour Blue Green, Blue, Hazel, Brown
Hair colour Dark Brown Black, Red, Blonde, Auburn, Dark Brown, Light Brown
Body type Average Slim, Athletic, Average
children & pets
Have children No, have no children No, have no children
Wants children Want (more) children of my own Want (more) children of my own
Have pets Yes, have pets Yes, have pets, No, No, like pets but do not have any
career & education
Education level Degree Degree, Post Graduate, Some college, Diploma, High School
Industry Healthcare / Medical
Job role Professional
lifestyle
Religion Atheist Atheist, Anglican
Political persuasion No strong beliefs No strong beliefs
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet No special diet

What I'm looking for

A guy who is kind, genuine, open, knows what he wants, good communicator. similar interests. Looking for the real deal, not a fling, needs to be age appropriate. To have ambition and to be happy where he is now in life.

  • Male, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Music
I like Kings of Leon, Matchbox 20, Blink 182, Pink!, Katy Perry, Mumford and Sons, temper traps, etc. music that Lifts the mood like avicci :)
Reading
Well when I was younger I read the Harry potter series which I really enjoyed, have not read much lately apart from journals for uni. But when I do read I love fiction, supernatural books.
Movies & TV
I love a good action film. I love the bourne series, CSI, Two and a Half Men, greys anatomy Bones and Dexter, Breaking Bad, Big Bang theory. Pretty much anything.
Sport
Not all that into sports but i do follow every now and then because my father is sport crazy lol
Other Interests
I like discovering new places and meeting new people

Contact Foxychic1

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me