skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Renzo1

37, Male, Single, Melbourne - Bayside, VIC
Last online:
Today

Headline

“Food Science graduate, home owner. Like to stay fit.”
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

Description

I graduated from Deakin in 2000 and have worked in the food manufacturing and hospitality industries.

My biggest achievement was buying my own place, which is rented at the moment. My place is in the south-eastern suburbs of Melbourne.

I really like sport, watching and participating. I recently bought a treadmill and excercise bike and use that as often as I can. Next I'd like to buy an assisted dip/chin machine to complete my gym.

I like going away for mini breaks, been to a few wineries last year on the yarra valley was really nice. Stopped at a few breweries as well, nice part of Victoria.

I am of Italian descent. I'd like to learn how to make all the traditional food that we eat at Easter and Christmas.

In 2003 I was lucky enough to go to Southern Italy with my father, and I met my relatives there, and they showed me round and I had a ball. Would love to go back with someone special.

I am a guy that values the simple things in life, and I believe the harder you work at something the luckier you get.

I completed a Certificate IV in Youth Work in 2014 and at present I have been newly appointed a Peer Support Worker role with Monash Health.

I'm looking forward the AFL finals and love going to the games as I have access to the MCC reserve.

In the summer I am lucky enough to have access to a bathing box, like the ones you see on Brighton Beach, and I spend my days there. Also love the Australian Open and go to the tennis.

Hope I've written enough to entice you to reply......

Cheers.

At a glance

Summary

Renzo1's

Details

Renzo1's

Ideal partner

Age 37 years old 28 - 36 yrs old
Location Melbourne - Bayside, VIC Within 25km
Relationship status Single Single
Height 5'11/180 cm 5'6/167 cm - 5'11/180 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
personal
Nationality Australian
Sign of the Zodiac Aries Check compatibility »
Personality Social
physical
Eye colour Brown
Hair colour Dark Brown
Body type Average Athletic, Slim
children & pets
Have children No, have no children No, have no children
Wants children Want (more) children of my own
Have pets No, like pets but do not have any
career & education
Education level Degree
Industry Healthcare / Medical
Job role Professional
lifestyle
Religion Catholic
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet

What I'm looking for

Someone to experience life with.... And that has goals and continually strives to meet them.

  • Female, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Music
varies from madonna, U2, triple MMM,
Reading
business books
Movies & TV
sport, AFL, blockbuster movies.
Sport
running, boxing, AFL.
Other Interests
gourmet food, road trips, wineries, breweries

Contact Renzo1

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me