skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

aussie1977 (was rockstargazer)

39, Male, Single, Ipswich & West Moreton, QLD
Last online:
26 Sep '16

Headline

“\m/ songwriter & guitarist seeking easygoing, mature woman”
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

Description

A little about me:
- very easygoing
- love dogs but don't have one now
- like to be active, usually do light exercise 4-5 times per week, always keen to go hiking
- lived in Japan for 4 years, teaching English
- have a great sense of humour & can be quite witty, like to stir people up in a good-natured way
- enjoy BBQs with friends
- have a Bus degree
- enjoy intelligent conversations with open-minded people
- enjoy catching up with friends at homes, or occasionally going to a pub esp. to catch live music
- don't like clubbing
- love listening to music & playing guitar
- recently played in a 90s rock/grunge cover band, plus write my own original tunes that range from hard rock to mellow

At a glance

Summary

aussie1977's

Details

aussie1977's

Ideal partner

Age 39 years old 27 - 38 yrs old
Location Ipswich & West Moreton, QLD Within 50km
Relationship status Single Single
Height 5'8/172 cm at most 5'8/172 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Occasionally / socially, Don't smoke
personal
Nationality Australian
Ethnicity/background White / Caucasian
Sign of the Zodiac Cancer Check compatibility »
physical
Eye colour Blue
Body type Athletic Athletic, Average, Slim
children & pets
Have children No, have no children
Wants children Undecided
Have pets No, like pets but do not have any
career & education
Education level Degree
Industry Financial Services
lifestyle
Religion Other
Political persuasion Swinging voter
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet

What I'm looking for

  • Female, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Music
I like most genres except for rap, hiphop, techno, R&B. Basically I like most styles where real musicians are playing great music, demonstrating their own talent!
Reading
I'll read anything that's good, including fantasy, sci-fi, adventure/suspense and biographies. I don't read magazines, but put a guitar mag in front of me & I'm sure I'll be engrossed for a while! Reading Accounting textbooks atm...
Movies & TV
I only watch a little tv, enjoy the Mentalist, Everybody loves Raymond, good comedies & the odd documentary.
Other Interests
I am interested in other languages & cultures. I can speak Japanese, after living there for 4 years. I am trying to learn some Brazilian-portuguese.

Contact aussie1977

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me