skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).


63, Female, Divorced, Burnie / Devonport / North Western Region, TAS
Last online:
09 Sep '16


“It takes two to waltz, come waltz with me and the Lord Jesus whom I love and serve. Just looking for a good friend, 'come let us reason together'.”
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me


I am a born again Christian, a registered nurse and midwife. You could say I deliver babies physically and spiritually. I am a fit 62 years young lady. I like dressing up and to look good as well as a good life, I am intelligent, and I do plan my life well where I can. I try to be careful, but do spoil myself sometimes, considering that I came naked and naked I will return to God, so I enjoy stuff while I am here, don't you agree? I am well travelled too. I have done Europe middle East Israel, Canada,,US, born in South Africa, but my nationality is New Zealand and I live in Australia now. I am not bragging.
Oh the rest we will discuss when we meet. I have a good life and am contented in my self. My peace is mostly due to my faith in God, I do not keep grudges I love people, am honest and loyal. I try not to be judgemental but choose to give a person a benefit of doubt.
Gosh that was quite a fit to say all this, for me its an unfamiliar territory to self praise. How do you like me so far?

At a glance





Ideal partner

Age 63 years old 58 - 63 yrs old
Location Burnie / Devonport / North Western Region, TAS Within 50km
Relationship status Divorced Divorced, Widowed, Single
Height 5'2/157 cm 5'3/160 cm - 5'11/180 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
Nationality New Zealander
Ethnicity/background Black / African
Personality Private Average
Eye colour Brown
Hair colour Black
Body type Average Average
children & pets
Have children Yes, have children who don't live at home
How many
Age range
25 yrs - 35 yrs
Yes, have children who don't live at home
Wants children Don't want any (more) of my own or anyone else's Don't want any (more) of my own or anyone else's
Have pets No No
career & education
Education level Degree Some college, Diploma, Degree, Post Graduate, High School
Industry Healthcare / Medical
Job role Professional
Religion Born Again Christian Anglican, Born Again Christian, Other Christian
Political persuasion No strong beliefs
Drinking habits Non-drinker Non-drinker
Diet No special diet No special diet

What I'm looking for

I am looking for a genuine friend and spouse to love and serve God with. He will be honest and true, loving and kind.

  • Male, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Christian worship, gospel music, orchestra
Bible, Christian literature, history
Movies & TV
Christian movies, family friendly movies, western , true life movies
Soccer ( to watch), walking
Other Interests
Travelling to different countries, church activities

Contact Devonport2

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me