skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).


58, Male, Single, St George, NSW
Last online:
18 Dec '15


“STOP!!!!! open the door for LOVE and let's engoy the sun set togrther.”
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me


I am honest loyal ,positve happy and easy person tobe with.
I take my self too siriously any challenge,i love to enjoy my live and my job.
I respect all beings of live when thay are respect me.

At a glance





Ideal partner

Age 58 years old 35 - 45 yrs old
Location St George, NSW Within 50km
Relationship status Single
Height 5'11/180 cm at least 5'6/167 cm
Smoking habits Regularly Trying to quit
Nationality Australian
Ethnicity/background White / Caucasian
Sign of the Zodiac Gemini Check compatibility »
Personality Social Average
Eye colour Green
Hair colour Light Brown
Body type Average Average
children & pets
Have children Yes, have children who don't live at home
Wants children Undecided
Have pets No, like pets but do not have any No, like pets but do not have any
career & education
Education level Diploma Degree
Industry Manufacturing / Industrial / Engineering
Job role Business Owner
Religion Born Again Christian
Political persuasion No strong beliefs
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet

What I'm looking for

  • Female, for a relationship or dating

My interests

I like many different types of music
I dont get lot of free time to read
Movies & TV
I like any movie with great story and true stories
Other Interests
I like fishing

Contact Bitola

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me