skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

AnnaPhylaxis

33, Female, Single, Melbourne City, VIC
Last online:
Today

Headline

“Hey, where have you been? (all my life!)”
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

Description

I'm pretty light with life - I enjoy nature and food, good reads and laugh, documentaries, travel, sunshine, river walks, cycling... so looking for someone with similar interests and who can teach me more about pretty much anything!

At a glance

Summary

AnnaPhylaxis's

Details

AnnaPhylaxis's

Ideal Partner

Age 33 years old 34 - 45 years old
Gender Female N/A Male
Location Melbourne City, VIC Within 50km
Relationship status Single Single
Height 5'2/157 cm at least 6'0/183 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
personal
Nationality Antarctica
Sign of the Zodiac Leo Check compatibility »
Personality Private
physical
Body type Average
children & pets
Have children No, have no children No children
Wants children Possibly wants children
Have pets No, like pets but do not have any
career & education
Education level Degree
Industry Healthcare / Medical
Job role Professional
lifestyle
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially

What I'm looking for

Looking for a travel partner and someone who can make me laugh- with cheese and dad jokes. I'd like to be with someone with a bucketful of life experiences and that comes with age :) oh and not a fan of tattoos or piercings. Kids go under the same category (chuckle) B-males most welcome ;)

My interests

Music
I listen to The Carpenters to sleep. I love Milky Chance, Arctic Monkeys, The Black Keys, Queen, RHCP. Indie and Alternative and definitely no heavy or metal rock whatever it's called :)
Reading
I read a lot - I mean I Reddit a lot :D Used to read a lot of fiction books but these days, I only read what's useful to me by googling anything I want to know. I feel a lot smarter now. I'm reading a lot of trading lately so I can be a swinger soon :P
Movies & TV
Documentaries- Michael Mosley anyone? I had a thrill watching Martin Scorsese's films. Inside Job, Margin Call, The Big Short, Too Big to Fail... follow the plot? Love those megastructure and mega engineering shows :)
Sport
I have two left hands so I can only manage to watch some sports. Tennis being up there. Used to be a big NBA fan. Traveled all the way to Oakland California to watch Lebron James play. Well guess what, he was injured and only found out after the game has started!
Other Interests
Cycling to work with my push bike or walking. River walks, long walks, nature walks, walking across the bridge. I'm into speed but no speeding fines so far :) Would love to travel more and I have mostly traveled on my own and it finally hit me, that it's possible to do it with someone.

Contact AnnaPhylaxis

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me