skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

Headline

You never know what's out there till you bother to look

Description

I was born and brought up in India, and was called 'the Pommie' or 'The Brit' growing up, for obvious reasons. Lol! My mother is half Dutch and half English, and my father was Irish and Portuguese. Most people think I have a very South African accent.

I work in hospitality and love my work. I have a good sense of humour and love doing impersonations. I try to look at the best in others and never like to put someone down. If something hurts me, it will probably hurt others too. I try to believe that when one door closes, for whatever reason, another one opens.

I think everyone is looking for that special someone, yes guys too, it's just that most guys won't admit it. I'm a hopeless romantic, but I have realised that it's the best thing in the world at which to be hopeless. lol! I believe that special someone is out there for all of us, and even if it takes a lot of effort for me to find her, it's definitely worth it in the end (a tad dramatic, but true). As John Lennon said, "Everything will be ok in the end. If it's not ok, it's not the end."

I am an aficionado of old English literature. Needless to say, I enjoy reading. I also enjoy music, walks on the beach or in the park, picnics, and cooking (I experiment a lot so my taste buds are confused).

I speak English and French, a little Hindi and I am trying to learn some Spanish. I can read Russian, and know a few conversational phrases here and there.

I'm honest, down to earth and cherish the simple things in life.

Enough about me, let me hear about you.

At a glance

Details Ideal Partner
Age 37 years old 18 - 40 years old
Gender Male N/A Female
Location Sydney City, NSW Within 50km
Relationship status Single Divorced, Single, Widowed, Separated
Height 5'10/177 cm 5'0/152 cm - 5'10/177 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
personal
Nationality Indian
Ethnicity/background Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian, Indian, Asian, Black / African, Mixed Race, Hispanic / Latino
Sign of the Zodiac Cancer
Personality Private Private, Average, Very Social, Social
physical
Eye colour Brown Green, Blue, Grey, Brown, Hazel, Other, Black
Hair colour Dark Brown Dark Brown, Red, Auburn, Light Brown, Blonde, Black, Other
Body type Slim Slim, Average, A bit overweight, Athletic
children & pets
Have children No, have no children No children
Wants children Wants children Possibly wants children, Doesn't want children, Wants children
Have pets No, like pets but do not have any Yes, have pets, No, like pets but do not have any, No
career & education
Education level Post Graduate High School, Post Graduate, Degree, Diploma, Some college
Industry Sales / Marketing
Job role Executive
lifestyle
Religion Agnostic
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Occasionally / socially, Non-drinker
Diet No special diet No special diet

What I'm looking for

Someone with whom I can laugh, someone with whom I can have meaningful conversations and someone with whom I have good chemistry.

My interests

Music
All types of music. No particular genre. It depends on my mood.
Reading
Thomas Hardy, Victor Hugo, James Joyce, etc. A great fan of old English literature. Books on psychology. Particularly like the novels of S. E. Hinton, and love the book Dead Poets Society.
Movies & TV
My Fair Lady, Sound of Music, Love Actually, Dead Poets Society, The Peaceful Warrior, and I do love comedies and some action movies. Old 80s and 90s TV Series.
Sport
Tennis, Pool, Snooker, Billiards, Cricket, Table Tennis, Soccer, Rugby.

Contact Drew111

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me