skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Headline

“looking for something brilliant, someone to share fine food and wine, and go on holidays together - share a bottle of wine, be adventurous and indulge”
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

Description

If you like food, travel, wine and a good conversation then that sums me up. I'm an outgoing and so easy going guy that enjoys all the nice things in life. I would say I'm somewhat intelligent with a PhD. I've been travelling around most of the world and there is plenty to come. I want a partner in crime on my holidays. I'm not looking for just anyone, I'm looking for more that. I'm a good guy, who always will share and loves sushi, Japanese, Italian and Mexican.
I can cook anything to your hearts contempts and in turns a thanks. Acknowledgement and respectful to others is important to me. Oh desserts though - I'm only okay but I will try my hardest.

I love my job, family and friends. Oh I recently moved here from Sydney...slowly getting to know people :)

I'm mathematician haha. I like water polo and wine is must. You probably find me at most fancy wine events. and so is the beach! did I mention - must love a holidays! also, I like to indulge and stay healthy

On the travelling front, I want to go back to the Greek Islands, up the coast of Adriatic Sea along Croatia, head to the Amalfi Coast and then Barcelona. I might be heading to Portugal and Prague in 2017 for a few weeks maybe. South and Central American and Japan - mainly for the adventure and food.

At a glance

Summary

Drnicky's

Details

Drnicky's

Ideal Partner

Age 29 years old 23 - 33 years old
Gender Male N/A Female
Location Adelaide - Eastern Suburbs, SA Within 50km
Relationship status Single
Height 6'1/185 cm
personal
Sign of the Zodiac Cancer Check compatibility »
Personality Social
physical
Eye colour Brown
Hair colour Dark Brown
Body type Athletic Slim, Athletic
children & pets
Have children No, have no children No children
career & education
Education level Post Graduate
Industry Education / Science
Job role Professional
lifestyle
Religion Agnostic
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially

What I'm looking for

someone who enjoys the nice things in life! I love food and wine, and always wanting to go to a nice restaurant or cook at home - ideally I want to share my experiences. Wine and cocktails always a favourite in my books. Plus going on holidays and adventures with me and just chilling out on a Sunday

My interests

Music
I love music, a little alternative, acoustic and electronic probably sums me up. I still like rock and jazz a lot. I've seen a few bands, and some of my favourites are Mumford & Sons, Florence and Machine, Bloc Party, The National, Chet Faker, Fink and the list ones on
Reading
I like books but mostly the books I read are academic, but a comedic or psychological book probably my favourite.
Movies & TV
I like all sorts, maybe the quirky and psychological ones are my favourite. Tarantino is pretty good, Im sucker for a little bit of Marvel too. TV - I just finished Breaking Bad, Game of Thrones Suits, Fargo, and lots of British Comedy like IT crowd.
Sport
water polo, football, staying fit
Other Interests
Food and wine.

Contact Drnicky

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me