skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

Headline

"Someone kind and respectful"

Description

Hi I'm Matt, I'm a boilermaker/welder by trade. Working away a lot has made it hard to find someone, so thought I'd give this a try.

Have travelled overseas a few times though Europe, USA, South America also been around Australia for work and the odd holiday. Have resently been to Spain.

I like to workout when I can just to keep fit and healthy. Enjoy drinks with friends, hanging out at the beach, BBQs, shopping, relaxing at home watching a good DVD or documentary.

Open minded, respectful and honest.. just wanting the same in return, hoping there is someone out there for me.

Thanks for reading my profile hope you find what you're looking for.

At a glance

Details Ideal Partner
Age 36 years old 25 - 50 years old
Gender Male N/A Female
Location Brisbane City & Northern Suburbs, QLD Within 50km
Relationship status Single Single, Separated, Attached (Seeking friends), Widowed, Divorced
Height 5'10/177 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
personal
Nationality Australian
Sign of the Zodiac Capricorn
Personality Average Social, Very Private, Average, Private
physical
Eye colour Blue
Hair colour Light Brown
Body type Athletic Athletic, Slim, Average
children & pets
Have children No, have no children
Wants children Possibly wants children
Have pets No
career & education
Education level Diploma
Industry Trades / Services
Job role Technical
lifestyle
Religion Other
Political persuasion No strong beliefs
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Occasionally / socially, Non-drinker
Diet No special diet

What I'm looking for

Someone interested in a fit and healthy lifestyle, is ok with me working away from time to time, is happy to go out for dinner/movie and or drinks as well as relaxing at home with a good DVD.

My interests

Music
Top 40, Rock, Pop, Dance, just about any type of music. Not much country.
Reading
Biographies and the odd sporting magazine.
Movies & TV
Big bang theory, Game of thrones, Top gear, Breaking bad.
Sport
Rugby league, snowboarding, surfing, cricket, soccer you name it I'll probably watch it.
Other Interests
Working out weights/cardio, relaxing by the beach.

Contact Lookin4sum1

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me