skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

LukeofYork

35, Male, Single, Adelaide - South & South Eastern Suburbs, SA

Last online:
15 Dec '17
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

Headline

Looking for someone decent

Description

Hi, my name is Luke. I own my own business which keeps me pretty busy. I'm into surfing, Muay Thai and generally keeping fit and being pretty active.

I like to travel and have been to quite a few places but there's always more. I'm the type of guy who has a relationship with all of my friends dogs! Lol

At a glance

Details Ideal Partner
Age 35 years old 25 - 40 years old
Gender Male N/A Female
Location Adelaide - South & South Eastern Suburbs, SA Within 25km
Relationship status Single Single
Height 6'0/183 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
personal
Nationality Australian
Ethnicity/background White / Caucasian
Sign of the Zodiac Aquarius
Personality Social
physical
Eye colour Blue
Hair colour Bald
Body type Athletic Athletic, Slim, Average
children & pets
Have children No, have no children No children
Wants children Wants children
Have pets Yes, have pets
career & education
Education level Degree
Industry Construction
Job role Business Owner
lifestyle
Religion Atheist
Political persuasion No strong beliefs
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet

Contact LukeofYork

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me