skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

UnfinishedSentenc

35, Male, Single, Sydney - Northern Suburbs, NSW
Last online:
17 Oct '17

Headline

“Minimalism, Hiking/Geocaching, Spanish, Bitcoin. Enough about me. Let's talk about you for once.”
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

Description

Hi there! Thanks for reading :)

When I'm not writing RSVP descriptions, you'll find me out hiking/geocaching (Think treasure hunting), learning to speak Spanish or blabbing on about Bitcoin. I like being out in nature and exploring.

I'm also a minimalist, so I like to try to live life with fewer things, because I believe the real enjoyment is to be found through experiences not through "stuff" or consumerism.

I'm one of those people who has actually written down a bucket list and I try to cross things off every now and again.

I used to be a magician, and I still have shows occasionally, but just for fun.

I love most types of music, particularly house, drum and bass & trance, and I can assure you that I am very good at dancing like an idiot.

I'm a dog person, although I don't have one right now.

Without going on too much, I'm looking for someone adventurous, intelligent, loyal and ambitious.

At a glance

Summary

UnfinishedSentenc's

Details

UnfinishedSentenc's

Ideal Partner

Age 35 years old 24 - 35 years old
Gender Male N/A Female
Location Sydney - Northern Suburbs, NSW Within 50km
Relationship status Single Single, Divorced, Separated, Widowed
Height 6'0/183 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Occasionally / socially, Trying to quit, Don't smoke
personal
Nationality Australian
Ethnicity/background White / Caucasian Other, Black / African, Middle Eastern, Asian, Mixed Race, White / Caucasian, Hispanic / Latino, Indian, Other Islander
Sign of the Zodiac Taurus Check compatibility » Aquarius, Pisces, Sagittarius, Aries, Cancer, Taurus, Capricorn, Gemini, Scorpio, Leo, Virgo, Libra
Personality Average Social, Very Social, Very Private, Average, Private
physical
Eye colour Blue Brown, Blue, Other, Grey, Hazel, Black, Green
Hair colour Blonde Light Brown, Red, Auburn, Black, Dark Brown, Other, Blonde, White, Grey
Body type Average A bit overweight, Average, Large-ish, Slim, Athletic
children & pets
Have children No children
Wants children Wants children Wants children, Possibly wants children, Doesn't want children
Have pets No, like pets but do not have any No, like pets but do not have any, Yes, have pets, No
career & education
Education level Degree Post Graduate, High School, Diploma, Some college, Degree
Industry IT / Telecoms
Job role Professional
lifestyle
Religion Agnostic
Political persuasion Right wing
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Non-drinker, Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet Vegetarian, No special diet, Other special diet, Vegan

What I'm looking for

My ideal partner is cute, ambitious, intelligent, loyal and adventurous. She doesn't mind getting caught out in the rain occasionally and is keen to explore the world. She has an opinion on world events, maybe a strong one. She is loyal and believes in love.

My interests

Music
Adam Freeland, Rasmus Faber, Tiesto, Prodigy, Tony Colman (London Elektricity), Disclosure, anything Hed Kandi
Reading
Mainly non fiction - Books on Minimalism and Bitcoin, Thoreau, Eckhart Tolle, half way through The Dice Man at the moment
Movies & TV
Breaking Bad, Vikings, Better Call Saul, Angry Boys, South Park, The Office, Peep Show, Big Bang Theory, House Of Cards
Sport
Geocaching, Hiking, Running, Rugby League (Knights)
Other Interests
Magic, Juggling, Minimalism, Spanish

Contact UnfinishedSentenc

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me