skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

itssomewhere

35, Male, Single, Gippsland, VIC

Last online:
25 May '18
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

Headline

Insert something witty and original headline here

Description

its always hard to write how great you are without being corny or arrogant! - but here goes....

I'm easy going, considerate and level-headed. Always looking ahead and trying to improve myself, currently undertaking further study so better equipped to deal with the daily challenges in my job. Ive been told that I have a calm confidence about myself, not flashy but not hiding in the wallpaper either.

I like adventure and broadening my horizons with new experiences, be it just going to a new restaurant/cafe/bar, walking a different route or overseas adventures, but at the same time don't mind vegging on the couch watching some bad tv at times.

No surprise though that I enjoy travelling, and have just came back from an unreal overseas trip, and looking at planning the next one. South America, Mediterranean and Eastern Europe are on the short list.

Fan of most sports (except cricket-yawn) and always willing to give playing one badly a go! Enjoy keeping fit and active as well, undertaking crossfit at a local box/gym

At a glance

his details

  • 35 years old
  • Male
  • Gippsland, VIC
  • Single
  • 5'11/180 cm
  • Non-smoker
  • Australian
  • Star sign - Taurus
  • Personality - Social
  • Eye colour - Brown
  • Hair colour - Dark Brown
  • Body Type - Average
  • Have no children
  • Want children
  • Have no pets
  • Education - Post Graduate
  • Healthcare / Medical
  • Professional
  • Catholic
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • No special diet

his ideal partner

  • 18 - 40 years old
  • Female
  • Within 100km
  • Single
  • Non-smoker
  • Have no children
  • Want children, Possibly want children
  • Education - Diploma, Post Graduate, Degree

My interests

Music
whilst alternative, indie & rock are my favourites, with triple j my radio station. My music taste is broad and diverse - enjoy anything from classical to electro. Pretty much anything apart from death metal and dodgy rap and rnb.
Reading
Mainly non fiction, although dan brown and tolkein books have dragged me in.
Movies & TV
Action and comedy are favourites How I met your mother, big bang theory, friday night lights, survivor, and several others that I should not admit to publicly - just ask!!!
Sport
Enjoy pretty much everything apart from cricket which I find a yawnfest. Will give anything a go, with participation the important part. Enjoying crossfit
Other Interests
Travelling - have the bug and already looking at planning the next trip