skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

jstar248

33, Female, Single, Melbourne City, VIC
Last online:
17 Oct '17

Headline

“A good balance of intelligence and laughter”
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

Description

I've lived in Melbourne for 5 years now and love living here. Melbourne caters to my love of shopping, coffee, wine and culture. I enjoy going to events, exhibitions, theatre and fesitvals and there's a heap of that here in this amazing city. I'm originally from the city of Newcastle in New South Wales which is famous for it's beautiful beaches. I go back every few months to spend time with family, friends and the three family dogs.

I'm hoping to find a travel partner who's as keen to explore the world as me. I like to try and do one big trip each year and smaller trips inbetween. So far I've been to the US, the Caribbean, Singapore, Thailand and some of Europe. Often I get asked if I'm from European heritage but it's actually a more unusual mix :).

I would describe my personality as quite social and charismatic, but I have a logical, serious side as well. I'm caring and affectionate and friendly and I am very honest and transparent about what I'm thinking and feeling. I'm looking for the same types of traits in a partner.

At a glance

Summary

jstar248's

Details

jstar248's

Ideal Partner

Age 33 years old 29 - 45 years old
Gender Female N/A Male
Location Melbourne City, VIC Within 50km
Relationship status Single
Height 5'4/162 cm at least 5'6/167 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
personal
Nationality Australian
Sign of the Zodiac Virgo Check compatibility »
Personality Social
physical
Eye colour Green
Hair colour Blonde
Body type Athletic
children & pets
Have children No, have no children
Wants children Wants children Wants children
career & education
Education level Post Graduate
Job role Professional
lifestyle
Religion Atheist
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially

What I'm looking for

Can have a good laugh but be serious sometimes too, sensitive, caring, good listener and communicator.

My interests

Music
I like a variety of music (dance, rock, chillout, r&b).
Reading
I enjoy reading novels and biographies.
Movies & TV
Big fan of watching TV series (Game of Thrones, The Walking Dead, Suits, Vikings) and love going to the movies.
Sport
I play netball and I enjoy playing and watching tennis.
Other Interests
In my spare time I like to do yoga and gym classes, shopping, trying out different restaurants, exploring Melbourne and travelling.

Contact jstar248

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me