skip to content »


JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Last online:


29, Female, Single, Adelaide City, SA


“I'm a lady with a big warm smile & a warm heart, searching for that special man.”
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Add to favourites


I'm fun & friendly with a bubbly personality, with a great sense of humour, with a smile to match.

I enjoy keeping fit & healthy, by working out, going for walks & dancing, which is a great way to stay in shape too. Singing & dancing have been a pretty big part of my life, & I really love it.

I also enjoy spending quality time with family & friends, going out for dinner, cooking, dancing & seeing movies.

I'm seeking a friendship that can develop into something more special, with someone who enjoys spending time, & being in my company.


Thanks for taking the time to read my profile.

At a glance





Ideal partner

Age 29 years old 28 - 35 yrs old
Location Adelaide City, SA Within 50km
Relationship status Single
Height 5'6/167 cm 5'7/170 cm - 6'3/190 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Ethnicity/background White / Caucasian
Sign of the Zodiac Gemini Check compatibility »
Personality Social Social, Very Social
Eye colour Hazel
Hair colour Dark Brown
Body type Slim Slim, Athletic
children & pets
Have children No, have no children
Wants children Want (more) children of my own Want (more) children of my own
Have pets Yes, have pets
career & education
Education level Diploma Diploma, High School, Post Graduate, Some college, Degree
Industry Retail / Consumer / Personal Services
Job role Other
Religion Anglican
Political persuasion No strong beliefs
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet No special diet

What I'm looking for

Am searching for a genuine man, who is sure & confident within himself, but not arrogant. Someone who knows how to treat a women right, & with respect, who has good morals & beliefs. Chemistry & a good connection with the person, is also important to me. Am looking for a long term relationship.

  • Male, for a relationship or dating

My interests

I love music immensely, I couldn't really live without it. I have a wide variety in taste, & appreciate most kinds of music.
I enjoy reading about health & fitness, biographies, properties & investments.
Movies & TV
I like most kinds of movies, only really have a dislike for horror. TV - I like a variety of shows, some include: home renovation/improvement, documentaries, Bondi Vet to name a few.
I like watching & playing tennis.
Other Interests
I enjoy cooking, music, spending quality time with my friends.

Contact Elegant7

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me