skip to content »


JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Last online:
22 Aug '16

RunningToStandStill1 (was Melanie1976)

40, Female, Single, Melbourne - Northern Suburbs, VIC


“Looking to create a great life with the right person!”
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Add to favourites


I am creative, thoughtful and have a good sense of humour! I love writing & recording music, photography, nice food, wine, warm weather and I love the beach (a little further north!)

I run my own business which I enjoy.

Family is important to me. I am now an aunty, which I had been looking forward to for quite some time.

I appreciate good company and conversation and someone who makes me laugh. I can initially be reserved but those that know me well know that I have a good sense of humour and can make people laugh!

At a glance





Ideal partner

Age 40 years old 33 - 48 yrs old
Location Melbourne - Northern Suburbs, VIC Within 50km of her
Relationship status Single Separated, Single, Divorced
Height 5'7/170 cm at least 5'8/172 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Sign of the Zodiac Cancer Check compatibility »
Personality Social Average, Private, Social
Eye colour Brown
Hair colour Dark Brown
Body type Slim Slim, Average, Athletic
children & pets
Have children No, have no children Yes, have children living at home sometimes, No, have no children, Yes, have children who don't live at home
Wants children Want (more) children of my own Want (more) children of my own, Undecided
Have pets No, like pets but do not have any
career & education
Education level Diploma
Industry Arts / Entertainment / Sport / Recreation
Job role Business Owner
Religion Atheist
Political persuasion No strong beliefs Left wing, No strong beliefs, Swinging voter
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially

What I'm looking for

Genuine, loyal, caring and considerate with generosity of spirit and a sense of humour; looking to create a life together; who recognises that life has its ups and downs; intelligent, grounded and seeking a real person to be their companion.

  • Male, for a relationship or dating

My interests

A wide variety of music. I also write / record my own (Pop / EDM...)
I don't read a lot, but when I do get time I like a good novel that has been recommended or some non-fiction.
Movies & TV
I channel surf quite a bit! I don't have many regular programs that I keep up with. I like drama, comedy, documentaries but also something light and/or trashy at times!
I don't play or watch sport. I like to do some sort of exercise each day, even if just a walk. I go to the gym a few times a week to do a work-out or participate in one of the classes on offer at the gym.
Other Interests
Music (writing, recording & performing), photography.

Contact RunningToStandStill1

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me