skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).


40, Male, Divorced, Sydney - Lower North Shore, NSW
Last online:
19 Sep '16


“Aries, Born in Europe, living in Sydney. Biomedical Engineer.”
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me


Aries Symbol : The Ram
Element: Fire
Key characteristics: Determined, fiery, born leader, impulsive, headstrong, opinionated,loyal, physical,driven, ambitious. Lively, energetic and daring, and a fighter too. My strong personality can come handy in case of trouble: you can rely on me under any circumstances.

At a glance





Ideal partner

Age 40 years old 20 - 36 yrs old
Location Sydney - Lower North Shore, NSW Within 50km
Relationship status Divorced
Height 5'11/180 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke
Nationality Hungarian
Ethnicity/background White / Caucasian White / Caucasian, Asian, Middle Eastern, Mixed Race, Hispanic / Latino
Sign of the Zodiac Aries Check compatibility »
Personality Social
Eye colour Brown
Hair colour Light Brown
Body type Athletic
children & pets
Have children No, have no children No, have no children
Wants children Want (more) children of my own
Have pets No, like pets but do not have any
career & education
Education level Post Graduate High School, Degree, Diploma, Some college, Post Graduate
Industry Healthcare / Medical
Job role Senior Management
Religion Other Christian
Political persuasion No strong beliefs
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Non-drinker, Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet

What I'm looking for

Hi, I am looking for love, family, life. I would like to accept you as you are and I would like to be accepted as I am. I only need love, everything else I already have.

  • Female, for a relationship or dating

My interests

I love Rock&Roll, also dancing.
Favorite book: The Hitchhiker's Guide to The Galaxy.
Gym, jogging, hiking (I love the Alps in Europe).
Other Interests
I love to travel.

Contact EuroCammeray

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me