skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Acquiescence80

37, Female, Single, Melbourne City, VIC

Last online:
28 Aug '17
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

Headline

Looking for my best friend. Any thing else is a bonus!

Description


The first thing that comes to mind for a self-description would be that I am an extremely positive individual that strongly believes that anything is possible. I¿m the type of woman that gets the most out of her day and therefore subsequently life.
I subscribe to the notion of living life to my true self and helping the people I love in my life, whether it be working at my niece¿s school fete, volunteering at the North Melbourne lost dogs home, whilst at the same time thinking globally and expanding my own business as an IT consultant. I care about those that can¿t help themselves and have disdain for those that can, yet can¿t be bothered.

Even though I hold a Double Degree in Computer Science majoring in Software and Network Engineering (BCompSc, BEng.) I still know how to take time out to learn new skills or new hobbies, I don¿t think you should ever stop learning¿ there is so much to know about this beautiful world we all share.

I¿m social and therefore do enjoy interacting with new people and friends yet there is nothing I¿d rather do than being at home or off on an adventure with that special someone. I have a fantastic work/life balance which has been specifically designed to enjoy the things I am passionate about in life such as Music, Arts, Cinema, Exercising (gym, hiking, tennis), Cooking (I am quite a chef), travelling, reading, and playing with tech gadgets. Most people leave things to chance, quite simply, I don¿t.
If you¿re a positive, affectionate, emotionally available, unattached man, that wishes to get the most out of life, not just through life, then we may be a good match.

P.s. If you have a tissue box at the back of your car window we probably won¿t get along ¿¿

At a glance

Details Ideal Partner
Age 37 years old 34 - 45 years old
Gender Female N/A Male
Location Melbourne City, VIC Within 100km
Relationship status Single
Height 5'10/177 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
personal
Nationality Australian
Sign of the Zodiac Gemini
Personality Social
physical
Eye colour Hazel
Hair colour Light Brown
Body type Athletic
children & pets
Have children No, have no children No children
Wants children Doesn't want children
Have pets Yes, have pets
career & education
Education level Degree
Industry IT / Telecoms
Job role Business Owner
lifestyle
Religion Catholic
Political persuasion Left wing
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet

What I'm looking for

someone who is Articulate Intelligent Attractive Emotionally available Mentally stable Caring Considerate Loving Honest Music Lover No children and never married 180cms and above in height

My interests

Music
Prince Roxette Heart too many artists to mention that I LOVE
Movies & TV
IT Movie, Fast 8, Juice, Blade Runner 2049, Alien, Sully Movie, The Babadook, The Witch, Electric Dreams, Jawless Dog, Bonejangles, Straight Outta Compton - The Movie, Terminator Genisys, Ted, Best Horror Movies, Insidious, Rob Zombie's Halloween, Boyhood, Predestination, Fast & Furious, Napoleon...
Sport
Ducati, Kayne "chaos" Welman, Simone Biles, Chris Gayle, Billy Slater, Jamie Whincup, Renee Gracie, Simona De Silvestro, Niccolo Porcella, Jason Richards Fan Page, Daniel Ricciardo, Tim Cahill, Ayrton Senna, King James, Gym Memes, Lewis Hamilton, Chris Bosh, Roger Federer

Contact Acquiescence80

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me