skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Headline

“I bet I can do my hair faster than you!!”
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

Description

Independent in every sense of the word, however I can't escape the feeling of wanting a set of strong, warm arms around me...

At a glance

Summary

Beeeesweet's

Details

Beeeesweet's

Ideal Partner

Age 39 years old 36 - 51 years old
Gender Female N/A Male
Location Brisbane - Inner South, QLD Within 25km
Relationship status Single Single
Height 5'5/165 cm at least 5'5/165 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
personal
Nationality Australian
Ethnicity/background White / Caucasian
Sign of the Zodiac Capricorn Check compatibility »
Personality Social
physical
Eye colour Blue
Hair colour Light Brown
Body type Athletic Athletic
children & pets
Have children No, have no children Living with them, No children, Don't live with them, Sometimes living with them
Wants children Doesn't want children
Have pets Yes, have pets No, like pets but do not have any, Yes, have pets
career & education
Education level Post Graduate Post Graduate, Diploma, Degree
Industry Healthcare / Medical
Job role Professional
lifestyle
Religion Atheist
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet

What I'm looking for

What works on paper so rarely works in real life. Though in saying that, I'd love to meet a man who inspires me & lights a spark in my heart & mind... I wonder if your unique combination of contradictions will match my own, hopefully it'll be interesting finding out!

My interests

Music
London Grammar, The XX, The Weeknd, Aluna George, Peking Duk, Muse...the list goes on
Reading
Currently working my way exceptionally slowly through The Picture of Dorian Gray
Movies & TV
My dirty secret is that I love Survivor!!
Sport
Running...so much running. Auckland Marathon is locked in & fast approaching!
Other Interests
Majorly into podcasts right now, my current fave is listening to the Mojo radio show while I get ready in the morning...sets me up for an inspired start to the day!

Contact Beeeesweet

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me