skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Chrisciz

30, Male, Single, Sydney - Lower North Shore, NSW

Last online:
20 Jan '18
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

Headline

Just waiting for a mate

Description

Born in Wollongong, raised in Canberra and recently moved to Sydney.

Like to beach, socialise with old mates, train (soccer + gym) & travel. Loyal to friends & value family. All round honest and nice guy :P

If you'd like to know more say hi. I didn't reveal a lot about myself for you to read on purpose. I'd rather we chat and get to know each other instead.

At a glance

Details Ideal Partner
Age 30 years old 20 - 30 years old
Gender Male N/A Female
Location Sydney - Lower North Shore, NSW Within 250km
Relationship status Single
Height 6'0/183 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke
personal
Nationality Australian
Sign of the Zodiac Sagittarius
Personality Social Very Social, Very Private, Social, Private, Average
physical
Eye colour Brown
Hair colour Dark Brown
Body type Athletic Average, Slim, Athletic
children & pets
Have children No, have no children No children
Wants children Wants children Wants children
Have pets No, like pets but do not have any
career & education
Education level Degree
Industry Consulting
Job role Professional
lifestyle
Religion Other Christian
Political persuasion Left wing
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet

Contact Chrisciz

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me