skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

GoldCoastM78

39, Male, Single, Gold Coast, QLD
Last online:
17 Nov '17

Headline

“Hi There!!”
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

Description

Wow never thought describing myself would be this hard. Well here goes. I'm an Adventurous person who has a great job, great friends and family. Not into the pub and club scene these days so I find it hard to meet new people. Looking for that someone special to share in my life adventure.

At a glance

Summary

GoldCoastM78's

Details

GoldCoastM78's

Ideal Partner

Age 39 years old 30 - 40 years old
Gender Male N/A Female
Location Gold Coast, QLD Within 50km
Relationship status Single
Height 6'0/183 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
personal
Nationality Australian
Sign of the Zodiac Taurus Check compatibility »
Personality Social
physical
Eye colour Brown
Hair colour Blonde
Body type Athletic
children & pets
Have children No, have no children
Wants children Wants children Possibly wants children
Have pets No
career & education
Education level High School
Industry Mining
Job role Technical
lifestyle
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet

What I'm looking for

My ideal partner would have to be someone honest. Confident in themselves. Likes adventures and is happy in there life.

My interests

Sport
gym, cycling, tennis, jet sking, yoga
Other Interests
Camping, weekends away, 4wding. Dinner with friends

Contact GoldCoastM78

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me