skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

JadeAmanda

30, Female, Single, Fleurieu Peninsula, SA
Last online:
20 Sep '17

Headline

“Never know what's out there I guess...”
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

Description

I am a fulltime mum, am studying nursing, am registered as an enrolled nurse but currently work in aged care, and I play netball and basketball...so am generally very busy.
I love my son, family and my two cats. My interests include animals, sport, history, camping, the outdoors, and reading.
I talk a lot, but am also a little bit shy.
Am reasonably tall, blue eyes, dark hair...
I am also not wanting to rush into anything.

At a glance

Summary

JadeAmanda's

Details

JadeAmanda's

Ideal Partner

Age 30 years old 29 - 36 years old
Gender Female N/A Male
Location Fleurieu Peninsula, SA Within 500km
Relationship status Single
Height 5'9/175 cm at least 5'9/175 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
personal
Nationality Australian
Ethnicity/background White / Caucasian
Sign of the Zodiac Taurus Check compatibility »
Personality Average
physical
Eye colour Blue
Hair colour Dark Brown
Body type Average
children & pets
Have children Yes, have children living at home
How many
1
Age range
5 years
Have pets Yes, have pets Yes, have pets, No, like pets but do not have any
career & education
Education level Diploma
Industry Healthcare / Medical
lifestyle
Political persuasion No strong beliefs
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Occasionally / socially, Non-drinker
Diet No special diet

My interests

Music
Generally 80's pub rock and older music plus a little bit of country....Cold Chisel/Jimmy Barnes, Guns n Roses etc
Reading
Novels by Tony Park Military history
Movies & TV
I don't really watch movies or tv anymore, but my favourite movie is 'We Were Soldiers'
Sport
Basketball, netball, cricket, footy, volleyball...any sport really!
Other Interests
Interests include camping/outdoors, animals, history (particularly military), reading, baking (when I get time)

Contact JadeAmanda

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me