skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).


35, Female, Single, Adelaide - Eastern Suburbs, SA

Last online:
28 Dec '17
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me


Looking for a genuine, loyal, caring romantic


I'm a successful, independent person. Looking for someone similar who likes travel, food, wine, fun and laughter. I'm 5"11 so preferably someone taller.

At a glance

Details Ideal Partner
Age 35 years old 32 - 43 years old
Gender Female N/A Male
Location Adelaide - Eastern Suburbs, SA Within 25km
Relationship status Single Single, Widowed, Divorced, Separated
Height 5'11/180 cm at least 6'0/183 cm
Smoking habits Regularly
Nationality Australian
Ethnicity/background White / Caucasian, Hispanic / Latino, Maori, Mixed Race, Other
Sign of the Zodiac Taurus Capricorn, Scorpio, Leo, Virgo, Taurus, Gemini, Aries, Cancer
Personality Social Social, Average
Eye colour Brown
Hair colour Light Brown Grey, Light Brown, Bald, Dark Brown
Body type Average Athletic, Average
children & pets
Have children No, have no children No children
Wants children Possibly wants children Possibly wants children, Wants children
Have pets Yes, have pets
career & education
Education level Some college
Industry Consulting
Job role Professional Business Owner, Customer Service Role, Admin / Clerical / Secretarial, Other, Management, Executive, Technical, Senior Management, Professional
Religion Atheist Agnostic, Other, Catholic, Atheist, Anglican, Other Christian
Political persuasion No strong beliefs
Drinking habits Often Occasionally / socially, Often
Diet No special diet

What I'm looking for

Intelligent, kind, honest, tall and driven.

My interests

All kinds
Movies & TV
Comedy, horror, thrillers - but also anything entertaining.
PT, walking, Swimming
Other Interests
Love to travel and snorkeling is one of my fav activities.

Contact KimS123

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me