skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

Headline

Exercise, health and nutrition, plus the odd overindulgence. A great conversationalist, caring, kind and compassionate.

Description

I am kind, caring and looking for a stable long-term partner. I love to run and work, but certainly like relaxation and doing different stuff on the weekends, particularly outside. I am hoping I can find a compassionate partner capable of holding a decent conversation, is switched-on, is down to earth and easy going. I just want someone I can keep fit with, hold hands etc and enjoy the simple things. I am quite independent, it would be good if I could find someone who is similar.

I tend to be shy although I like travel (just not too often) and get anxious easily about small things. I am organised and punctual, though my clothing is unlikely to be the next trend setter. Willing to have long-distance partner if you are the right one!

At a glance

Details Ideal Partner
Age 36 years old 21 - 41 years old
Gender Male N/A Female
Location Burnie / Devonport / North Western Region, TAS Within 500km
Relationship status Single Widowed, Single, Separated
Height 5'11/180 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
personal
Nationality Australian
Ethnicity/background White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Sign of the Zodiac Cancer
Personality Private
physical
Eye colour Blue
Hair colour Light Brown
Body type Athletic Slim, Athletic, Average
children & pets
Have children No, have no children No children
Wants children Possibly wants children Possibly wants children, Wants children, Doesn't want children
Have pets No, like pets but do not have any No, like pets but do not have any, Yes, have pets, No
career & education
Education level Post Graduate Post Graduate, Diploma, High School, Degree, Some college
Industry Agricultural
Job role Professional

My interests

Music
Top 40, rock
Reading
News, fiction e.g. Tolkein, Jordan. Not much time for reading lately
Movies & TV
News, documentations, action, thriller
Sport
My preferred sport is running, gentle walking, table tennis
Other Interests
Agriculture, health, nutrition, exercise, geography, new places, outdoor adventures, lots of things

Contact MatB

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me