skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

Headline

looking for you

Description

Im from NSW I moved to Adelaide early July 2017, I relocated with current employer to work on northern connector project (New motorway) operating heavy earthmoving machines. I'm a hard working man that works long hours I enjoy exploring on my time off I'm into motorbikes and 4wdring

After splitting up with ex wife nearly 5 years ago I started dating on and off in the last few years had good and bad experiences.
after being in a long term relationship it was good to rediscover yourself, I'm not interested in meeting anyone not long out of relationship or rebound type or with very young kids

Maybe I might find my best friend and lover someone to share my life with

Wanna know anything else ask me

At a glance

Details Ideal Partner
Age 37 years old 29 - 42 years old
Gender Male N/A Female
Location Adelaide City, SA Within 50km
Relationship status Divorced
Height 5'11/180 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke
personal
Nationality Australian
Sign of the Zodiac Leo
Personality Private
physical
Eye colour Blue
Hair colour Dark Brown
Body type A bit overweight
children & pets
Have children Yes, have children living at home sometimes
How many
3
Age range
6 years - 17 years
Wants children Possibly wants children
Have pets No, like pets but do not have any
career & education
Education level High School
Industry Construction
Job role Tradesperson
lifestyle
Religion Other
Political persuasion No strong beliefs
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet

Contact sn80nlfl

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me