skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Jaaybeee

44, Female, Divorced, Brisbane City & Northern Suburbs, QLD

Last online:
02 Jun '18
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

Headline

Not this again!!

Description

Looking for someone genuine and relatively normal!! Love my family and friends and my kids mean the world to me. Between work and kids sports there's not alot of time left for me so I'm looking for someone who also enjoys a busy life. Would be nice to find someone to enjoy some down time with, preferably who'll laugh at my jokes. Must have kids so they understand the time constraints involved.

At a glance

her details

  • 44 years old
  • Female
  • Brisbane City & Northern Suburbs, QLD
  • Divorced
  • 5'4/162 cm
  • Non-smoker
  • Australian
  • Star sign - Virgo
  • Personality - Sometimes Social
  • Eye colour - Hazel
  • Hair colour - Blonde
  • Body Type - Average
  • Have children at home - 2 children
  • Don't want children
  • Like pets but do not have any
  • Education - Diploma
  • Other industry
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • No special diet

her ideal partner

  • 38 - 48 years old
  • Male
  • Within 25km
  • Single, Divorced, Separated
  • at least 5'11/180 cm
  • Trying to quit smoking, Non-smoker
  • White / Caucasian
  • Body Type - Slim, Average, Athletic
  • Have no children at home, Sometimes have children at home, Have children at home
  • Education - Degree, Diploma, Some college, Post Graduate
  • Technical, Business Owner, Tradesperson, Management, Professional, Senior Management, Executive

What I'm looking for

Someone with ambition, determination and drive, who is caring, compassionate and a sense of humour. Big on loyalty, don't have time for game players. There needs to be a spark so someone who takes pride in their appearance but not so over the top they spend more time getting ready than I do.

My interests

Music
I love most music although not big into heavy metal or Country. I'm known to randomly break out in song mid sentence
Reading
The only books I've read lately are for study or a magazine - do they count???
Movies & TV
You could say I'm a girly girl when it comes to movies. I love a good chick flick or a comedy.
Sport
I try to keep active and maintain some kind of fitness into my busy week. Trying to get back into gym, would be good to find a great gym partner to train with and keep me motivated. I'm a complete netball mum. I also love watching a good game of footy or cricket.
Other Interests
Weekends away or just a day at the beach.