skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Magnoliaparis

58, Female, Divorced, Melbourne City, VIC

Last online:
Today
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

Headline

Just a walk in the park!

Description

I like to be active, love life and being outdoors. Enjoy a good cup of coffee, live music, anything artistic. I don't smoke, like a glass of bubbly or wine. My children are growing up and with a healthy body and mind, I like to grow older with someone special in my life.

I live in south east, a short drive from the beach. I Love Melbourne and all it has to offer. I am independent, from a different cultural background, grounded, romantic and happy to be alive.

Here for the right reason, hoping I can find that special someone. It would be nice to meet a man who is happy with his life and wants a female friend to go out, be active and in future travel with. Friendship, dating or relationship, happy to explore future opportunities.

At a glance

her details

  • 58 years old
  • Female
  • Melbourne City, VIC
  • Divorced
  • 5'2/157 cm
  • Non-smoker
  • Australian
  • Star sign - Virgo
  • Personality - Social
  • Eye colour - Brown
  • Hair colour - Light Brown
  • Body Type - Slim
  • Sometimes have children at home - 2 children
  • Don't want children
  • Have no pets
  • Education - Degree
  • Administration
  • Professional
  • Agnostic
  • No strong political beliefs
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • No special diet

her ideal partner

  • 55 - 60 years old
  • Male
  • Within 50km
  • Divorced, Separated, Widowed, Single
  • Non-smoker
  • Personality - Social, Sometimes Social
  • Body Type - Average, Slim, Athletic
  • Non-drinker, Occasional/social drinker

What I'm looking for

Non smoking, active and social man who is family friendly and likes travelling.

My interests

Music
All types. Classic, Jazz and Rock&Roll. Just recently saw a Prince tribute show in Sydney. Great music. I enjoy dancing, nothing too fancy.
Reading
Only papers and magazines.
Movies & TV
Enjoy going to Nova. Breath great movie. Like to support Australian movies. On TV, Gardening Australia, Grand Design, and House hunters International, to name a few. Like thrillers, comedy and some documentaries.
Sport
I played soccer when young, just kids in the neighbourhood. Don't play any sport now. Try to keep active, walking. I go to the gym a few times a week. Really enjoy watching Tennis and football.
Other Interests
Living life, family, cooking and my garden. I love healthy life style, and active living. Volunteer work and learning a new language.