skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Mel81

37, Female, Single, Canterbury / Bankstown, NSW

Last online:
23 Sep '18
Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

About me - headline

" Life is not about waiting for the storm to pass, it is about learning to dance in the rain "

About me - description

I wanted my profile to be like a like a woman's dress; long enough to cover the subject and short enough to create interest."

I'm originally from Lake Macquarie and now living in Sydney. I have currently lived here the past 7 and a half years. Im currently working in age care as a AIN [assistant in nursing] i enjoy my job very much.

My interests are making sweet creations, walking, festivals, live music, snorkelling ,beach, white water rafting, movies, ten pin bowling, table tennis, i enjoy going away for weekends and road trips. I also enjoy spending time with close friends and family. I love the cinema or theatre.

I also enjoy having coffee with friends, trying new restaurants and having a good laugh. I love dining out but I also love cooking up a feast at home. Cafe's rate highly. Quality coffee too.

I'm a very active person, and love keeping busy, Im very keen too try Bungee jumping one day, its always something ive wanted too try.

I like to think I am a down to earth creative person who likes to live life a little outside the square.

I also have an obsession for chocolate, I love animals, especially Cats and Elephants.

I believe in always making the most of new opportunities and enjoying what life throws your way and having a positive outlook on life. Family and friends are extremely important to me and it would be great to meet someone who also values the special people in their life in the same way I do. I believe that people find me to be loyal, open and honest.

Values I bring is trust & respect, love care & share, give & take, kiss & make up.

At a glance

her details

  • 37 years old
  • Female
  • Canterbury / Bankstown, NSW
  • Single
  • Australian
  • White / Caucasian
  • Have no children
  • Possibly want children
  • Personality - Very Social
  • Star sign - Virgo
  • 5'5/165 cm
  • Body Type - Average
  • Eye colour - Hazel
  • Hair colour - Dark Brown
  • Education - Some college
  • Healthcare / Medical
  • Professional
  • Non-smoker
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • No special diet
  • Atheist
  • Swinging voter
  • Like pets but do not have any

her ideal partner

  • 28 - 50 years old
  • Male
  • Within 75km
  • Divorced, Single, Separated, Widowed
  • Have no children
  • Possibly want children
  • Personality - Very Social, Sometimes Social, Social
  • Body Type - Athletic, Slim, Average
  • Education - Post Graduate, Some college, Degree, High School, Diploma
  • Non-smoker
  • Occasional/social drinker, Non-drinker
  • No special diet
  • Atheist, Other Christian
  • No strong political beliefs

What I'm looking for

A friend, a companion and a partner in crime. I am looking for a person who is genuine and honest, fun loving, enjoys a laugh, values their family, is easy to talk to and doesn't take themselves too seriously.

My interests

Music
From 80's to modern top 40
Reading
Cook books, The Hunger Games, Twilight, The maze runner, Me before you.
Movies & TV
Romance, Comedies, Science Fiction and Documentaries. Favorite show is Neighbours. I don't have a tv at home so i enjoy going to the movies. Love anything with Adam Sandler in it
Sport
Ten pin bowling, tennis, swimming, Ice skating, snorkelling, table tennis, white water rafting, jet skiing
Other Interests
Getting away and exploring, High tea, picnics, bushwalking, camping, movies, beach, shopping, theatre, BBQ's, anything outdoors, music festivals, game of pool, darts, frisbee, love shopping.